Tawas Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.tawas.net 245 WEST M 55
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9252
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Vernon (989) 984-2250
Fax (989) 984-2253
dvernon@tawas.net






Tawas Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Clara B. Bolen Elementary School 211 SOUTH PLANK RD
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9678
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Hutchison KG, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 984-2200
Fax (989) 984-2203
jhutchison@tawas.net
Emanuel Ev. Lutheran School 216 NORTH ST W
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9159
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Friske KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (989) 362-3622
Fax
emanueltawas@charterinternet.com
Holy Family School 411 WILKINSON ST
EAST TAWAS, MI 48730-1130
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Howe KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 362-5651
Fax (989) 362-9077
howel@charterinternet.com
Tawas Area High School 255 WEST M 55
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9252
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Collier 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 984-2100
Fax (989) 984-2106
jcollier@tawas.net
Tawas Area Middle School 825 2ND ST
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9102
[Google Maps]
Mr. Phil Mikulski 5-7, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (989) 984-2300
Fax (989) 984-2303
pmikulski@tawas.net
Tawas Area Schools Transportation 255 WEST M 55
TAWAS CITY, MI 48763-9252
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dennis Bayn (989) 984-2160
Fax (989) 984-2253
dbayn@tawas.net