Mt. Pleasant City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.mtpleasant.edzone.net 720 NORTH KINNEY AVE
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-1757
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tamara Holder (989) 775-2301
Fax (989) 775-2309
tholder@mtpleasant.edzone.net






Mt. Pleasant City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Fancher School 801 SOUTH KINNEY AVE
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-3557
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Linda Boyd 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2230
Fax (989) 775-2234
lboyd@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Ganiard School 101 SOUTH ADAMS ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-2103
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marcy Stout KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2240
Fax (989) 775-2244
mstout@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Isabella Day Treatment 2007 EAST PRESTON ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-8991
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Murphy 7-12, Alt (989) 775-2370
Fax
mmurphy@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Kinney School 720 NORTH KINNEY AVE
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-1757
[Google Maps]
Dr. Veronica Welter 9-12, PK, SpecEd (989) 775-2350
Fax (989) 775-2352
vwelter@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Mary McGuire School 4883 CROSSLANES ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-2099
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dana Calkins 4-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2260
Fax (989) 775-2264
dcalkins@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Meadow View Amish Parochial Sch. 3223 EAST ROSEBUSH RD
ROSEBUSH, MI 48878-8703
[Google Maps]
Rebecca Swarey 1-8, GenEd (989) 433-5522
Fax
Mission Creek Community Education 1651 SOUTH BAMBER RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-8009
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Murphy 7-12, AdultEd, Alt (989) 775-2370
Fax (989) 775-2374
mmurphy@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Mt. Pleasant SDA School 1730 EAST PICKARD RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-9693
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tamara Draves KG,1-8, GenEd (989) 773-3231
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Mt. Pleasant Senior High School 1155 SOUTH ELIZABETH ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-3221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Pung 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2201
Fax (989) 773-0631
mpung@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Oasis Alternative Ed. School 3350 SOUTH ISABELLA RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-8461
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Renaud 9-12, Alt (989) 775-2290
Fax (989) 772-3165
srenaud@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Pullen Elementary School 251 SOUTH BROWN ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-2907
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Falsetta KG,1-3, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2270
Fax (989) 775-2274
dfalsetta@mtpleasant.edzone.net
Sacred Heart Academy 316 EAST MICHIGAN ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-2640
[Google Maps]
Mr. Denny Starnes 7-12, GenEd (989) 772-1457
Fax (989) 772-1707
dstarnes@sha.net
Sacred Heart School 200 SOUTH FRANKLIN ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-2529
[Google Maps]
Mr. Denny Starnes KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 772-1457
Fax (989) 772-9056
dstarnes@sha.net
Saginaw Chippewa Academy 7498 EAST BROADWAY RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-8967
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Steere KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (989) 775-4453
Fax (989) 775-4450
tsteere@sagchip.org
Vowles School 1560 WATSON RD
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-4151
[Google Maps]
Mr. Terry Hutchins KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2280
Fax (989) 775-2284
thutchins@mtpleasant.edzone.net
West Intermediate School 440 SOUTH BRADLEY ST
MOUNT PLEASANT, MI 48858-3052
[Google Maps]
Mr. Luke Stefanovsky 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (989) 775-2221
Fax (989) 775-2229
lstefanovsky@mtpleasant.edzone.net