Western School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.westernschools.org 1400 SOUTH DEARING RD
PARMA, MI 49269-9712
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Smajda (517) 841-8100
Fax (517) 841-8801
smajda@westernschools.org






Western School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bean Elementary School 3201 NOBLE RD
SPRING ARBOR, MI 49283-9748
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Ykimoff KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8400
Fax (517) 841-8804
ykimoff@westernschools.org
Parma Elementary School 385 ELIZABETH ST
PARMA, MI 49269
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Haney KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8600
Fax (517) 841-8806
haney@westernschools.org
Trinity Lutheran School 4900 MCCAIN RD
JACKSON, MI 49201-8959
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Erfourth KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 787-6828
Fax (517) 750-9945
teacherlee@modempool.com
Warner Elementary School 118 Star Rd
Spring Arbor, MI 49283-9702
[Google Maps]
Mr. Benjamin Gilpin KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8500
Fax (517) 841-8805
gilpin@westernschools.org
Western High School 1400 SOUTH DEARING RD
PARMA, MI 49269-9712
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Manthei 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8200
Fax (517) 841-8802
manthei@westernschools.org
Western Middle School 1400 SOUTH DEARING RD
PARMA, MI 49269-9712
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Hood 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8300
Fax (517) 841-8803
hood@westernschools.org
Woodville Community Center 3950 CATHERINE ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-1011
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Batchelder 10-12, Alt, BSAS, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 841-8700
Fax (517) 841-8807
batcheld@westernschools.org