Jackson Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.jpsk12.org 522 WILDWOOD AVE
JACKSON, MI 49201-1013
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Evans (517) 841-2200
Fax (517) 789-8056
devans@jpsmail.org






Jackson Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bennett School 820 BENNETT ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-3231
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Hutchins RetK, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd (517) 841-2730
Fax (517) 768-5901
shutchin@jpsmail.org
Cascades School 1200 SOUTH WISNER ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-2864
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha Kuhn KG,1-4, Alt, GenEd (517) 841-3900
Fax (517) 768-5902
mkuhn@jpsmail.org
Dibble Elementary School 3450 KIBBY RD
JACKSON, MI 49203-4954
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pamela Perlos KG, 1-6, GenEd (517) 841-3970
Fax (517) 768-5903
pperlos@jpsmail.org
Frost Elementary School 1226 SOUTH WISNER ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-2864
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Oswalt KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd (517) 841-2600
Fax (517) 768-6045
joswalt@jpsmail.org
Hunt Elementary School 1143 NORTH BROWN ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-1956
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Jo Raczkowski-Shannon KG, 1-6, GenEd, PK (517) 841-2610
Fax (517) 768-5900
mraczkow@jpsmail.org
Jackson Catholic Middle School 915 COOPER ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-3325
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Shaughnessy 7-8, GenEd (517) 784-3385
Fax (517) 784-2316
jacksoncatholicms@gmail.com
Jackson Christian School 4200 LOWE RD
JACKSON, MI 49203-5528
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jimmy Dolson KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 783-2658
Fax (517) 783-4235
jdolson@jacksonchristianschool.org
Jackson High School 544 WILDWOOD AVE
JACKSON, MI 49201-1013
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Baird-Pauli 9-12, GenEd (517) 841-3700
Fax (517) 768-5190
bbairdpa@jpsmail.org
Justin Mehall Memorial Soccer Field 2350 4TH ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-4569
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Walz (517) 841-2161
Fax (517) 768-5925
rwalz@jpsmail.org
Longfellow Annex 816 WINIFRED ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-3062
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Kuziak (517) 841-2138
Fax (517) 782-3727
jkuziak@jpsmail.org
Lumen Christi High School 3483 SPRING ARBOR RD
JACKSON, MI 49203-3637
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Kalahar 9-12, GenEd (517) 787-0630
Fax (517) 787-1066
pkalahar@hotmail.com
McCulloch School 216 EAST BIDDLE ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-1800
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Frances Reeves KG,1-6, GenEd (517) 841-3940
Fax (517) 768-5906
freeves@jpsmail.org
Middle School at Parkside 2400 4TH ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-4573
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Patterson 7-8, GenEd (517) 841-2300
Fax (517) 768-5968
wpatters@jpsmail.org
Northeast Elementary School 1024 FLEMING AVE
JACKSON, MI 49202-2536
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tracey Lowder KG,1-6, GenEd (517) 841-2500
Fax (517) 768-5911
tlowder@jpsmail.org
Operations Center 1401 NORTH BROWN ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-1972
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Walz (517) 841-2160
Fax (517) 784-6966
rwalz@jpsmail.org
Planetarium 3225 4TH ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-5001
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Reed (517) 841-3860
Fax (517) 768-5910
mreed@jpsmail.org
Queen of Miraculous Medal School 811 SOUTH WISNER ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-1577
[Google Maps]
Ms. Elizabeth Hartley KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd (517) 782-2664
Fax (517) 782-3570
lhartley@queenschurch.com
Sharp Park Academy 766 PARK RD
JACKSON, MI 49203-5058
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ellen Seguin KG,1-5, GenEd (517) 841-2860
Fax (517) 784-1325
eseguin@jpsmail.org
St. John the Evangelist School 405 EAST NORTH ST
JACKSON, MI 49202-3350
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Tarnacki KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (517) 784-1714
Fax (517) 788-5382
bettya38@yahoo.com
St. Mary Star of the Sea School 116 EAST WESLEY ST
JACKSON, MI 49201-2341
[Google Maps]
Julia Mary Hurlburt KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (517) 784-8811
Fax
stmaryschool@tds.net
TA Wilson School 310 WEST MORRELL ST
JACKSON, MI 49203-1720
[Google Maps]
Mr. Deven Moore 7-12, Alt (517) 841-2800
Fax (517) 783-3582
dmoore@jpsmail.org
Withington Stadium 544 WILDWOOD AVE
JACKSON, MI 49201-1013
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Barbara Baird-Pauli (517) 841-3701
Fax (517) 768-5910
bbairdpa@jpsmail.org