Kalamazoo RESA

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.kresa.org 1819 EAST MILHAM AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49002-3035
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Fuller (269) 385-1510
Fax (269) 381-9423
rfuller@kresa.org






Kalamazoo RESA SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
KRESA West Campus 4606 CROYDEN AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49006-3901
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Laurie Montgomey , SpecEd (269) 385-1531
Fax (269) 381-3523
lmontgomery@kresa.org
Kalamazoo RESA - Local-Based SpecEd Programs 1819 E. Milham Road
Portage, MI 49002
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Laurie Montgomery RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-12, SpecEd (269) 385-1531
Fax (269) 381-0156
lmontgomery@kresa.org
Lakeside Academy 3921 OAKLAND DR
KALAMAZOO, MI 49008-4819
[Google Maps]
Dr. Paul Knight 7-12, SpecEd (269) 381-4760
Fax (269) 337-1746
pknight@kresa.org
Oakwood School 3410 LAIRD AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49008-3954
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kristi Carambula , PK, SpecEd (269) 488-7600
Fax (269) 337-1631
kcarambula@kresa.org
Valley Center School 3122 LAKE ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-5824
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patricia Moore 2-12, SpecEd (269) 388-9494
Fax (269) 382-8546
pmoore@kresanet.org
WoodsEdge Learning Center 1501 E. Milham Road
Portage, MI 49002
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Angela Telfer , SpecEd (269) 250-9414
Fax (269) 250-9401
atelfer@kresa.org
Young Adult Program 422 EAST SOUTH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49007-5809
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jane Bilicki , SpecEd (269) 488-9601
Fax (269) 488-9613
jbilicki@kresa.org
Youth Center School 1424 GULL RD
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-1605
[Google Maps]
Ms. Veola McFerrin , JuvDtn, SpecEd (269) 385-6024
Fax (269) 385-8573
vmcferrin@kresa.org