Comstock Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
3010 GULL RD
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-1226
[Google Maps]
Dr. Sandra Standish (269) 388-9384
Fax (269) 388-9481
StandishS@comstockps.org






Comstock Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Comstock Compass High School 3010 GULL RD
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-1226
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jay Birchmeier 8-12, Alt, SpecEd (269) 388-9477
Fax (269) 388-9491
birchmeierj@comstockps.org
Comstock High School 2107 NORTH 26TH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-9217
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Montange 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 388-9400
Fax (269) 388-9454
MontangeM@comstockps.org
East Elementary School 175 HUNT ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-9523
[Google Maps]
Mr. Wesley Seeley 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 388-9449
Fax (269) 388-9661
seeleyw@comstockps.org
Educational Service Center 3010 GULL RD
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-1226
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jay Birchmeier 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (269) 388-9477
Fax
birchmeierj@comstockps.org
Green Meadow Elementary School 6171 EAST MN AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-8632
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Campbell KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 388-9440
Fax (269) 388-9663
campbellm@comstockps.org
Kids Korner GSRP 3100 NORTH 26TH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-9215
[Google Maps]
Ms. Heather Yankovich , BSAS, PK (269) 388-9455
Fax (269) 388-9660
YankovichH@comstockps.org
North Elementary School 3100 NORTH 26TH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-9215
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Heather Yankovich KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 388-9455
Fax (269) 388-9660
yankovichh@comstockps.org
Northeast Middle School 1423 NORTH 28TH ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49048-9544
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelley Howard 5-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 388-9433
Fax (269) 388-9664
howardk@comstockps.org