Gull Lake Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.gulllakecs.org 11775 EAST D AVE
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8601
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Rundle (269) 488-5000
Fax (269) 488-5011
crundle@gulllakecs.org






Gull Lake Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Gull Lake High School 7753 NORTH 34TH ST
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8316
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Eastman 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 488-5020
Fax (629) 488-5031
deastman@gulllakecs.org
Gull Lake Middle School 9550 East M-89
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8203
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Alban 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 488-5040
Fax (269) 488-5041
dalban@gulllakecs.org
Hazel Wildermuth Building 11775 EAST D AVE
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8601
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelly Morcombe , BSAS, PK, Tuit (269) 488-5018
Fax (269) 488-5011
kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org
Kellogg Elementary School 9594 NORTH 40TH ST
HICKORY CORNERS, MI 49060-9327
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debi Linden KG-Part,1-2, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 488-5070
Fax (269) 488-5071
dlinden@gulllakecs.org
Richland Elementary School 9476 East M-89
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8200
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rob Woodrow KG,1-2, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 488-5080
Fax (269) 488-5081
rwoodrow@gulllakecs.org
Thomas M. Ryan Intermediate School 9562 East M-89
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8203
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amie McCaw 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 488-5060
Fax (269) 488-5061
amccaw@gulllakecs.org
Vineyard Academy 8510 M-89
RICHLAND, MI 49083-8205
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carrie Jewett KG-Part,1-9, GenEd, PK (269) 623-8652
Fax (269) 629-7246
deer.blk@sbcglobal.net
WK Kellogg Agricultural School 9500 N. 40th Street
Hickory Corners, MI 49060
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kelly Morcombe , BSAS, PK, Tuit (269) 488-5018
Fax (259) 488-5011
kmorcombe@gulllakecs.org