Parchment School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.parchmentschools.org 520 NORTH ORIENT ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1757
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Miller (269) 488-1050
Fax (269) 488-1060
scollison@parchment.k12.mi.us






Parchment School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Barclay Hills Education Center 1125 EAST MOSEL AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1042
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kares Hanley 6-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice (269) 488-1470
Fax (269) 488-1480
khanley@parchment.k12.mi.us
Parchment Central Elem. School 516 NORTH ORIENT ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1757
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julia Kaemming KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecE (269) 488-1000
Fax (269) 488-1010
jkaemming@parchment.k12.mi.us
Parchment High School 1916 EAST G AVE
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Karaptian 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 488-1100
Fax (269) 488-1110
skaraptian@parchment.k12.mi.us
Parchment Middle School 307 NORTH RIVERVIEW DR
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1309
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Stamas 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 488-1200
Fax (269) 488-1210
gstamas@parchment.k12.mi.us
Parchment North Elem. School 5535 KEYES DR
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-1581
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marcy Patterson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (269) 488-1400
Fax (269) 488-1410
mpatterson@parchment.k12.mi.us
Parchment Northwood Elem. School 600 EDISON ST
KALAMAZOO, MI 49004-3621
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sarah Johnson KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, (269) 488-1300
Fax (269) 488-1310
sjohnson@parchment.k12.mi.us