Portage Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.portageps.org 8111 SOUTH WESTNEDGE AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49002-5433
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marsha Wells (269) 323-5000
Fax (269) 323-5001
mwells@portageps.org






Portage Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
12th Street Elementary 6501 SOUTH 12TH ST
PORTAGE, MI 49024-1705
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Beth Green RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, (269) 323-6900
Fax (269) 323-6901
bgreen@portageps.org
Amberly Elementary School 6637 AMBERLY ST
PORTAGE, MI 49024-3104
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mary Daoust RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-5900
Fax (269) 323-5990
mdaoust@portageps.org
Angling Road Elementary School 5340 ANGLING RD
PORTAGE, MI 49024-5603
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Witvoet RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-6000
Fax (269) 323-6090
kwitvoet@portageps.org
Central Elementary School 8422 SOUTH WESTNEDGE AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49002-5402
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Roberts RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 323-6100
Fax (269) 323-6190
svroberts@portageps.org
Haverhill Elementary School 6633 HAVERHILL AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49024-3328
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Nicolette RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-6200
Fax (269) 323-6290
dnicolette@portageps.org
Kalamazoo Country Day 4221 EAST MILHAM AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49002-9390
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nicholas Edgerton KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 329-0116
Fax (269) 329-1850
nedgerton@kalamazoocountryday.org
Lake Center Elementary School 10011 PORTAGE RD
PORTAGE, MI 49002-7249
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Root RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-6300
Fax (269) 323-6390
mroot@portageps.org
Moorsbridge Elementary School 7361 MOORS BRIDGE RD
PORTAGE, MI 49024-4029
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nancy Haas RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 323-6400
Fax (269) 323-6490
nhaas@portageps.org
Portage Central High School 8135 SOUTH WESTNEDGE AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49002-5433
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Alburtus 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-5200
Fax (269) 323-5290
ealburtus@portageps.org
Portage Central Middle School 8305 SOUTH WESTNEDGE AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49002-5437
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Babcock 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-5600
Fax (269) 323-5690
dbabcock@portageps.org
Portage Community High School 1010 WEST MILHAM AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49024-1263
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Ross 6-12, AdultEd, Alt, PK (269) 323-6700
Fax (269) 323-6790
cross@portageps.org
Portage North Middle School 5808 OREGON AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49024-1218
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Celeste Harris 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-5700
Fax (269) 323-5790
charris@portageps.org
Portage Northern High School 1000 IDAHO AVE
PORTAGE, MI 49024-1233
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim French 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 323-5400
Fax (616) 323-5490
jfrench@portageps.org
Portage West Middle School 7145 MOORS BRIDGE RD
PORTAGE, MI 49024-4025
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Killips 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 323-5800
Fax (269) 323-5890
lkillips@portageps.org
St. Michaels Lutheran School 7211 OAKLAND DR
PORTAGE, MI 49024-4151
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Johnson KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (269) 327-0512
Fax (269) 327-7832
gjohnson@mightymessengers.org
Woodland Elementary School 1401 WOODLAND DR
PORTAGE, MI 49024-4254
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan ODonnell RetK, RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (269) 323-6600
Fax (269) 323-6690
sodonnell@portageps.org