Vicksburg Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.vicksburg-community-schools.org 301 SOUTH KALAMAZOO ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-1308
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Glaes (269) 321-1000
Fax (269) 321-1055
cglaes@vicksburg.k12.mi.us






Vicksburg Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adult and Community Ed. Building 301 SOUTH KALAMAZOO ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-1308
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tonya Nash 12, AdultEd, GenEd (269) 321-1020
Fax (269) 321-1055
tnash@vicksburg.k12.mi.us
Indian Lake Elementary School 11901 SOUTH 30TH ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-9110
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Szabla KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 321-1400
Fax (269) 321-1455
rszabla@vicksburg.k12.mi.us
Sunset Lake Elementary School 201 NORTH BOULEVARD ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-1507
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Moreno KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 321-1500
Fax (269) 321-1555
pmoreno@vicksburg.k12.mi.us
Tobey Elementary School 8551 LONG LAKE DR E
SCOTTS, MI 49088-8717
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Barwegen KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (269) 321-1600
Fax (269) 321-1655
mbarwegen@vicksburg.k12.mi.us
Vicksburg High School 501 EAST HIGHWAY ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-1338
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Kuhlman 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 321-1100
Fax (269) 321-1155
rkuhlman@vicksburg.k12.mi.us
Vicksburg Middle School 348 EAST PRAIRIE ST
VICKSBURG, MI 49097-1253
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Tibbetts 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (269) 321-1300
Fax (269) 321-1355
amsg0t001@vicksburg.k12.mi.us