Kalkaska Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
315 SOUTH CORAL ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-8345
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lee Sandy (231) 258-9109
Fax (231) 258-4474
lsandy@kpschools.com






Kalkaska Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Birch Street Elementary School 309 NORTH BIRCH ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-8263
[Google Maps]
Mr. Hendrik Ponstein KG, 1-3, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 258-8629
Fax
rponstein@kalkaska.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Cherry Street Intermediate School 315 SOUTH CHERRY ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-8344
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Webster 4-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 258-9146
Fax
gwebster@kalkaska.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Kalkaska High School 109 NORTH BIRCH ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-8343
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Kasza 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 258-9167
Fax (231) 258-5188
dkasza@kalkaska.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Kalkaska Middle School 1700 WEST KALKASKA ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-9147
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Swoverland 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 258-4040
Fax (231) 258-3576
dswoverland@kalkaska.tbaisd.k12.mi.us
Northside Educational Center 405 EAST DRESDEN ST
KALKASKA, MI 49646-8257
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Harbour 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 258-5140
Fax (231) 258-4940
bharbour@kpschools.com
Rapid City Elementary School 5258 RIVER RD
RAPID CITY, MI 49676
[Google Maps]
Ms. Arica Swoverland KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 331-6121
Fax
aswoverland@kpschools.com