Grand Rapids Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
1331 FRANKLIN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-2634
[Google Maps]
Dr. Bernard Taylor (616) 819-2000
Fax (616) 819-2104
taylorb@grps.k12.mi.us






Grand Rapids Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Aberdeen Elementary 928 ABERDEEN ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-3817
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry McComb KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2868
Fax
mccombj@grps.k12.mi.us
Academy of Design and Construction 1800 TREMONT BLVD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-4868
[Google Maps]
Mr. Justin Jennings 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3160
Fax
jenningsj@grps.k12.mi.us
Adelante High School 1061 KENSINGTON AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-4829
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 9-12, Alt (616) 819-2620
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Alger Middle School 921 ALGER ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-3827
[Google Maps]
Mr. Reedell holmes 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-6200
Fax
holmesre@grps.k12.mi.us
All Saints Academy Elementary 2233 DIAMOND AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4313
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Burns KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 364-9453
Fax (616) 361-6991
cburns@allsaintsacademygr.org
All Saints Academy Middle 1110 4 MILE RD NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-2653
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Burns 5-8, GenEd (616) 363-7725
Fax (616) 363-3086
cburns@allsaintsacademygr.org
Bethany Based School 901 EASTERN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1201
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 4-11, Alt, Locked, RCCI (616) 819-2506
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Blandford Nature Center 3143 MILO ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-2472
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Hovenkamp 6, GenEd (616) 819-2555
Fax
hovenkampd@grps.k12.mi.us
Brookside School 2505 MADISON AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-3584
[Google Maps]
Ms. JoAnn Riemersma KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2242
Fax
riemersmaj@grps.k12.mi.us
Buchanan School 1775 BUCHANAN AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-1642
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Yolanda Valenzuela RetK-Part,KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2252
Fax (616) 819-2249
valenzuelay@grps.k12.mi.us
Burton Elementary School 2133 BUCHANAN AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-2967
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ana Aleman-Putman RetK-Part,KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2262
Fax
aleman-putmana@grps.k12.mi.us
Burton Middle School 2133 BUCHANAN AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-2967
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ana Aleman-Putman 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2868
Fax
aleman-putmana@grps.k12.mi.us
CA Frost Environmental Science Academy 1460 LAUGHLIN DR NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-2493
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rick Noel KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2550
Fax
noelr@grps.k12.mi.us
CBOT School 864 CRAHEN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-3477
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Truax 12, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2740
Fax (616) 819-2741
truaxk@grps.k12.mi.us
Camelot Woods Community Center 2399 CHARRING CROSS DR NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Baumgartner (616) 819-1661
Fax (616) 819-2139
baumgertnerp@grps.k12.mi.us
Campau Park School 50 ANTOINE ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-1002
[Google Maps]
Ms. April Chambliss KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2290
Fax
chamblissa@grps.k12.mi.us
Campus Early Childhood Center 1326 THOMAS ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-2652
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jeaune Allard RetK-Part, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-3522
Fax (616) 819-3535
allardj@grps.k12.mi.us
Campus Elementary 710 BENJAMIN AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-2622
[Google Maps]
Ms. Angelia Brown RetK,KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-3525
Fax (616) 819-3525
browna@grps.k12.mi.us
Catholic Central High School 319 SHELDON BLVD SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-4515
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Deja 9-12, GenEd (616) 233-5899
Fax (616) 893-8480
gregdeja@grcss.org
Center for Economicology 2420 COIT AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4009
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Hovenkamp 6, GenEd (616) 819-2380
Fax (616) 819-2496
hovenkampd@grps.k12.mi.us
Central Community School 421 FOUNTAIN ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-3334
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arthur Garner 9-12, Alt (616) 819-2301
Fax (616) 819-2396
garnera@grps.k12.mi.us
Central High School 421 FOUNTAIN ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-3334
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arthur Garner 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2310
Fax (616) 819-2369
garnera@grps.k12.mi.us
Cesar E. Chavez Elementary 703 SHAMROCK ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-8105
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ana Aleman-Putman RetK,KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2560
Fax (616) 819-2556
aleman-putmana@grps.k12.mi.us
City Middle/High School 1400 FULLER AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-5305
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Hovenkamp 7-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2380
Fax (616) 819-2496
hovenkampd@grps.k12.mi.us
Coit Arts Academy 617 COIT AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1541
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry McComb KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2390
Fax (616) 819-4209
mccombj@grps.k12.mi.us
Congress Elementary 940 BALDWIN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-1429
[Google Maps]
Ms. Bridget Cheney RetK-Part,KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2201
Fax
cheneyb@grps.k12.mi.us
Covell Elementary 1417 COVELL AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-2613
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tricia Shenefield KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2411
Fax (616) 819-2414
shenefieldt@grps.k12.mi.us
Creston Community School 1720 PLAINFIELD AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Gorman 9-12, Alt (616) 819-2424
Fax (616) 819-2427
gormanr@grps.k12.mi.us
Creston High School 1720 PLAINFIELD AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Gorman 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2424
Fax (616) 819-2427
gormanr@grps.k12.mi.us
Creston Plaza Community Center 1014 CLANCY AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1006
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Baumgartner (616) 819-1661
Fax (616) 819-2139
baumgartnerp@grps.k12.mi.us
Day Treatment 1501 CEDAR ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1300
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 7,9-11, Alt, GenEd, JuvDtn (616) 819-5207
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Dickinson School 448 DICKINSON ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-2671
[Google Maps]
Ms. latonya ward RetK,KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2505
Fax
wardl@grps.k12.mi.us
East Leonard School 410 BARNETT ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1117
[Google Maps]
Ms. kathy sainz KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2525
Fax
sainzk@grps.k12.mi.us
Eastside Christian School 2792 MICHIGAN ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-1241
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judie Feenstra KG-Part, 1-9, GenEd, PK (616) 942-2939
Fax (616) 942-1310
eastside@eastside-christian.org
GRPS Adult Education 409 LAFAYETTE AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-5329
[Google Maps]
Ms. Esther Kuiper , AdultEd (616) 819-2734
Fax (616) 819-3272
kuipere@grps.k12.mi.us
GRPS Service Buildiing 900 UNION AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1758
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Klomparens (616) 819-3010
Fax
klomparnesk@grps.k12.mi.us
Gerald R. Ford Middle School 851 MADISON AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-1208
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stephanie Davis 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2640
Fax
daviss@grps.k12.mi.us
Grand Rapids Adventist Academy 1151 OAKLEIGH RD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-3716
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra Barr KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (616) 791-9797
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Grand Rapids Christian Elementary School 1050 Iroquois, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Krommendyk KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK (616) 574-6500
Fax (616) 574-6510
mkrommen@grcs.org
Grand Rapids Christian High School 2300 PLYMOUTH AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5225
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Primus 9-12, GenEd (616) 574-5523
Fax (616) 574-5518
jprimus@grcs.org
Grand Rapids Christian Middle School 1875 ROSEWOOD AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-4463
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ashanti Bryant 5-8, Alt, GenEd (616) 574-6350
Fax (616) 574-6316
abryant@grcs.org
Grand Rapids Montessori Public School 159 COLLEGE AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-3419
[Google Maps]
Ms. Loraine Phillips RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-12, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2922
Fax
phillipsl@grps.k12.mi.us
Grand Rapids University Preparatory Academy 409 LAFAYETTE AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-5329
[Google Maps]
Mr. daniel williams 6-9, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-1010
Fax
williamsd@grps.k12.mi.us
Harrison Park Elementary School 1440 DAVIS AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-3112
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Nassar RetK,KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2565
Fax (616) 819-2567
nassarm@grps.k12.mi.us
Holy Spirit School 2222 LAKE MICHIGAN DR NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-5965
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sharon Grant KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 453-2772
Fax (616) 453-0018
s_grant@hsparish.com
Home Education Site 2405 LEONARD ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-5818
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 6-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3798
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Immaculate Heart of Mary School 1951 PLYMOUTH SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stacey Slomski KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 241-4633
Fax
principal@ihmschoolgr.com
Immanuel - St. James Lutheran School 2066 OAKWOOD AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4170
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Singleton KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 363-0505
Fax
isjluth@iserv.net
John Ball Park Zoo School 1300 FULTON ST W
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-6100
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Hovenkamp 6, GenEd (616) 819-3344
Fax
hovenkampd@grps.k12.mi.us
Ken-O-Sha Diagnostic Center 1353 VAN AUKEN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-2516
[Google Maps]
Ms. Alissa Hofstee KG,1-12, Alt, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2685
Fax
hofsteea@grps.k12.mi.us
Ken-O-Sha Park School 1353 VAN AUKEN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-2516
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Polasek KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2696
Fax
polasekj@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Co. Correction Facility 701 BALL AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1307
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 9-12, Alt, GenEd, JuvDtn, Locked (616) 819-3798
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Education Center--Beltline 1606 LEFFINGWELL AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-4530
[Google Maps]
Mr. lucas trierweiler 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 365-2357
Fax
trierweilerl@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Education Center--Mayfield 225 MAYFIELD AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-3768
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judy Ball 6-9, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2710
Fax
ballj@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Education Center--Oakleigh 2223 GORDON ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-3824
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judy Ball KG,1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2717
Fax (616) 819-2720
ballj@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Hills School 1445 EMERALD AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-5228
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Meuser KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2727
Fax
meuserk@grps.k12.mi.us
Kent Vocational Options 864 CRAHEN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-3477
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Truax 12, Alt, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2740
Fax (616) 819-2741
truaxk@grps.k12.mi.us
Lake Michigan Academy 2428 BURTON ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546-4806
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Barto 2-12, GenEd (616) 464-3330
Fax (616) 285-1935
abarto@wmldf.org
Lincoln Developmental Center 862 CRAHEN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-3477
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Merritt KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2740
Fax (616) 819-2773
merrittl@grps.k12.mi.us
Lincoln School 860 CRAHEN AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-3477
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Kadau KG,1-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2762
Fax (616) 819-2773
kadaus@grps.k12.mi.us
Living Stones Academy 1250 Sigsbee Street, SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49506
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karyn Farrar-Perkins KG,1-5, GenEd, PK (616) 819-1902
Fax
karynfp@livingstonesgr.org
Martin Luther King Leadership Academy 645 LOGAN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-5467
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tricia Mathes RetK,KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2600
Fax
mathest@grps.k12.mi.us
Montessori Society of Greater G.R. 1110 COLLEGE AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1123
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Libby Kreiner KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (616) 451-8627
Fax (616) 451-0145
libbykreiner@steppingstonesgr.org
Mulick Elementary 1761 ROSEWOOD AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-4412
[Google Maps]
Ms. carrie tellerico RetK-Part,KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2810
Fax
tellericoc@grps.k12.mi.us
North Park Elementary 3375 CHENEY AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-2670
[Google Maps]
Ms. robin sorge KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2848
Fax
sorger@grps.k12.mi.us
North Park Montessori Academy 3375 CHENEY AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-2670
[Google Maps]
Ms. Robin Sorge RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2848
Fax
sorger@grps.k12.mi.us
NorthPointe Christian School 3101 LEONARD ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-5832
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Hofman KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (616) 942-0363
Fax (616) 942-6867
hofmanj@npchristian.org
Ottawa Community School 2055 ROSEWOOD AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5248
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Lewis 10-12, Alt, SpecEd (616) 819-3088
Fax
lewisr@grps.k12.mi.us
Ottawa Hills High School 2055 ROSEWOOD AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5248
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rodney Lewis 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-2900
Fax (616) 819-2877
lewisr@grps.k12.mi.us
Our Savior Lutheran School 1916 RIDGEWOOD AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5031
[Google Maps]
Mr. Barry Blomquist KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 949-0710
Fax
blomquist@choiceonemail.com
Palmer School 309 PALMER ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4723
[Google Maps]
Ms. Angela Cook RetK-Part,KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2929
Fax
cooka@grps.k12.mi.us
Pine Grove Learning Center 2101 52ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49519
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deb Maichele KG, 1-12, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-6466
Fax (616) 819-6405
maicheled@grps.k12.mi.us
Plymouth Christian Elementary School 1000 BALL AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-5903
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Engelsma KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (616) 458-4367
Fax (616) 458-8532
devries1@plymouthchristian.us
Plymouth Christian High School 965 PLYMOUTH AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-5907
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Bazen 7-12, GenEd (616) 454-9481
Fax (616) 454-7243
jbazen@plymouthchristian.pvt.k12.mi.us
Ridgemoor Park School 2555 INVERNESS RD SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546-5530
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ann Zoellner RetK-Part, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-2950
Fax (616) 819-2952
zoellnera@rps.k12.mi.us
Riverside Middle School 265 ELEANOR ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-4069
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pam Orgeck 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2969
Fax
orgeckp@grps.k12.mi.us
Sacred Heart of Jesus School 1200 DAYTON ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-6158
[Google Maps]
Dr. Bernard Stanko KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 459-0948
Fax (616) 459-0899
bstanko@sacredheartgr.org
Shared Time 1331 FRANKLIN ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-2634
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Esther Kuiper 1-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3200
Fax
kuipere@GRPS.K12.mi.us
Shawmut Hills School 2550 BURRITT ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-4679
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen VanHammen KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3055
Fax (616) 819-3056
vanhammens@grps.k12.mi.us
Shawnee Park Oral-Deaf Center 2036 CHESANING DR SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5309
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Kay Kolber KG,1-5,7-11, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-3070
Fax
kolberm@grps.k12.mi.us
Shawnee Science, Math and Tech. Academy 2036 CHESANING DR SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-5309
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve VanHamman KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3062
Fax
vanhammans@grps.k12.mi.us
Sherwood Global Studies Academy 3859 CHAMBERLAIN AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-2697
[Google Maps]
Mr. Marcus Frost KG,1-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3095
Fax
frostm@grps.k12.mi.us
Sibley School 947 SIBLEY ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-5646
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maryann Prisichenko RetK-Part,KG,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-3100
Fax (616) 819-3108
prisinchenkom@grps.k12.mi.us
SouthEast Academic Center 1250 SIGSBEE ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-2556
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joanne Kelty KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3077
Fax
keltyj@grps.k12.mi.us
Southeast Career Pathways 1356 JEFFERSON AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49507-1742
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 8-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2666
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Southwest Community Campus School 801 OAKLAND AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-5057
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carmen Fernandez KG,1-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-2947
Fax (616) 819-2945
fernandezc@grps.k12.mi.us
St. Anthony of Padua School 2510 RICHMOND ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-2329
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie Whelan KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 453-4062
Fax (616) 516-3724
jwhelan@saparish.com
St. Paul The Apostle School 2750 BURTON ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49546-4927
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lori Salva KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 949-1690
Fax (616) 949-0836
ljs738@gmail.com
St. Thomas the Apostle School 1429 WILCOX PARK DR SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49506-1753
[Google Maps]
Ms. Suzanne Vander Zee KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 458-4228
Fax (616) 458-4583
svanderzee@stthomasgr.org
The Haven 1505 CEDAR ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1329
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff KG, 1-12, Alt, Locked (616) 819-5207
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Union Community School 1800 TREMONT BLVD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-4868
[Google Maps]
Mr. Justin Jennings 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3160
Fax
jenningsj@grps.k12.mi.us
Union High School 1800 TREMONT BLVD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-4868
[Google Maps]
Mr. Justin Jennings 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3160
Fax
jenningsj@grps.k12.mi.us
Waalkes Juvenile Center School 701 BALL AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49503-1307
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chester Huff 4-12, Alt, GenEd, JuvDtn, Locked, SpecEd (616) 819-5207
Fax
huffc@grps.k12.mi.us
Wellerwood Early Childhood Center 800 WELLERWOOD ST NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49505-3246
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Ludwig RetK-Part, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 819-3522
Fax (616) 819-3535
ludwigd@grps.k12.mi.us
West Catholic High School 1801 BRISTOL AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-2705
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Maj 9-12, GenEd (616) 233-5900
Fax (616) 453-4320
tommaj@grcss.org
West Leonard Early Childhood Center 1351 LEONARD ST NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-2964
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ann Zoellner RetK-Part, PK, SpecEd (616) 819-3195
Fax (616) 819-3196
zoellnera@grps.k12.mi.us
West Side Christian School 955 WESTEND AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-3846
[Google Maps]
Mr. Vernon Groenendyk KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 453-3925
Fax (616) 453-4150
vgroenendyk@wscsgr.org
Westwood Middle School 1525 MOUNT MERCY DR NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49504-4904
[Google Maps]
Ms. Evelyn Ortiz 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 819-3322
Fax
ortize@grps.k12.mi.us