Northview Public School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
nvps.net 4365 HUNSBERGER AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-6128
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Paskewicz (616) 363-6861
Fax (616) 363-9609
mpaskewicz@nvps.net






Northview Public School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Crossroads Middle School 4400 AMBROSE AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-6122
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andy Scogg 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 361-3430
Fax (616) 363-7868
ascogg@nvps.net
East Oakview Elementary School 3940 SUBURBAN SHORES DR NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-1841
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Klekotka KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 361-3460
Fax (616) 361-3458
jklekotka@nvps.net
Highlands School 4645 CHANDY DR NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-1341
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Duba 5-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 361-3440
Fax (616) 365-6171
dduba@nvps.net
North Oakview Elementary School 4300 COSTA AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-6103
[Google Maps]
Ms. Teya Lober KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 361-3450
Fax (616) 365-6161
tlober@nvps.net
Northview Alternative High School 3801 EAST BELTLINE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jamey Vermaat 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 361-7396
Fax (616) 361-7398
jvermaat@nvps.net
Northview High School 4451 HUNSBERGER AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-6126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Thomas 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 363-4857
Fax (616) 361-3494
mthomas@nvps.net
West Oakview Elementary School 3880 STUYVESANT AVE NE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49525-2228
[Google Maps]
Ms. Patricia Hampel KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecE (616) 361-3470
Fax (616) 361-3492
thampel@nvps.net