Wyoming Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.wyoming.k12.mi.us 3575 GLADIOLA AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-3264
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jon Felske (616) 530-7555
Fax (616) 530-7557
felskej@wyoming.k12.mi.us






Wyoming Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
AnchorPoint Christian School 601 36th Street, SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lael Mulder KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 608-4006
Fax (616) 455-2211
lmulder@anchorpointchristian.org
Gladiola Elementary School 3500 GLADIOLA AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-3229
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bruce Cook KG-Part,1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7596
Fax (616) 249-7623
cookb@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Holy Trinity Ev Lutheran School 4201 BURLINGAME AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-3726
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Sellnow KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 538-1122
Fax (616) 538-1122
lsellnow@juno.com
Huntington Woods Early Childhood Center 4334 BYRON CENTER AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-4206
[Google Maps]
Mr. Harry Knol , PK, SpecEd (616) 530-5671
Fax (616) 249-7656
knolh@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Jackson Park Intermediate 1331 33RD ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-3410
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kirk Bloomquist 5-6, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7540
Fax (616) 249-7659
bloomqk@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Newhall Middle School 1840 38TH ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-3768
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jon Blackburn 7-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7590
Fax (616) 249-7673
blackbj@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Oriole Park Elementary School 1420 40TH ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-4306
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Debski KG-Part,1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 530-7558
Fax (616) 249-7624
debskij@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Parkview Elementary School 2075 LEE ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-1738
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathryn Jobson KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7572
Fax
jobsonk@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Potters House High School 2500 NEWPORT ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-2119
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Dull 9-12, GenEd (616) 249-8050
Fax (616) 249-8555
pdull@pottershouseschool.org
Rogers High School 1350 PRAIRIE PKWY SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-2743
[Google Maps]
Dr. Katharine Pennington 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7580
Fax (616) 530-7589
pennink@wyoming.k12.mi.us
West Elementary School 3600 BYRON CENTER AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-3666
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Sturm KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7533
Fax (616) 249-7606
sturmm@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Wyoming Community Educ. Center 2950 CLYDE PARK AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-2914
[Google Maps]
Mr. Adrian Lamar , AdultEd, Alt (616) 530-7500
Fax
lamara@wyoming.k12.mi.us
Wyoming Park High School 2125 WRENWOOD ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-2362
[Google Maps]
Dr. Bradley Perkins 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 530-7560
Fax (616) 249-7649
perkinb@wyoming.k12.mi.us