Caledonia Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.caledonia.k12.mi.us 9753 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Phillips (616) 891-8185
Fax (616) 891-9253
phillipsj@calschools.org






Caledonia Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Caledonia Elementary School 9770 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Mr. Josh Traughber KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 891-8181
Fax (616) 891-7019
traughberj@calschools.org
Caledonia High School 9050 KRAFT AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-7304
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Glazier 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 891-8129
Fax (616) 891-7038
Glazierj@calschools.org
Caledonia Resource Center 9749 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Crawford , AdultEd (616) 891-8117
Fax (616) 891-7014
crawfords@calschools.org
Duncan Lake Early Childhood Center 9751 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janel Switzer RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1 (616) 891-6220
Fax
switzerj@calschools.org
Duncan Lake Middle School 9757 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Graham 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 891-1380
Fax (616) 891-0833
grahamr@calschools.org
Duncan Lake Transitions Program 9753 DUNCAN LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9411
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lynelle Dodge , SpecEd (616) 891-8145
Fax (616) 891-9253
dodgel@calschools.org
Dutton Christian School 6729 HANNA LAKE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9078
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Netz KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 698-8660
Fax (616) 698-2281
dnetz@duttonchristianschool.org
Dutton Elementary School 3820 68TH ST SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-8384
[Google Maps]
Mr. Darrell Kingsbury KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 698-8982
Fax (616) 698-2117
kingsburyd@calschools.org
Emmons Lake Elementary School 8950 KRAFT AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-7303
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Silveri KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 528-8100
Fax (616) 528-8104
silverit@calschools.org
Glenmor High School 8948 KRAFT AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-7303
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Glazier 9-12, Alt, GenEd (616) 891-8129
Fax
Glazierj@calschools.org
Kettle Lake Elementary School 8451 GARBOW DR SE
ALTO, MI 49302-9162
[Google Maps]
Dr. Chris Warren KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 868-6113
Fax (616) 868-0021
WarrenC@calschools.org
Kraft Meadows Middle School 9230 KRAFT AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-7305
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Leatherman 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 891-8649
Fax (616) 891-7013
leathermanb@calschools.org
Paris Ridge Elementary 4690 PARIS RIDGE AVE SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9233
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janel Switzer KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 891-6220
Fax (616) 891-6229
switzerj@calschools.org