Cedar Springs Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.csredhawks.org 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald McDermed (616) 696-1204
Fax (616) 696-3755
ron.mcdermed@csredhawks.org






Cedar Springs Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Beach Elementary School 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jane R-Hendrickson 2-3, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-0350
Fax (616) 696-3182
jane.hendrickson@csredhawks.org
Cedar Springs High School 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Behrenwald 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-1200
Fax (616) 696-4016
Ron.Behrenwald@csredhawks.org
Cedar Springs Middle School 4873 16 MILE RD NE
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-8435
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sue Spahr 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-9100
Fax (616) 696-3109
Sue.Spahr@csredhawks.org
Cedar Trails Elementary School 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Harper RetK, KG, 1, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-9884
Fax (616) 696-3104
jennifer.harper@csredhawks.org
Cedar View Elementary School 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Duffy 4-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-9102
Fax (616) 696-3177
mike.duffy@csredhawks.org
New Beginnings Alternative High School 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Schlump 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-1203
Fax (616) 696-0296
Dave.Schlump@csredhawks.org
Pilgrim Bible Academy 361 PINE ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9686
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sonja Bishop 1-12, GenEd (616) 696-1021
Fax (616) 696-8801
pilgrimbibleacademy@yahoo.com
R1TS 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dave Schlump 12, SpecEd (616) 696-1203
Fax (616) 696-0296
dave.schlump@csredhawks.org
Red Hawk Elementary 204 EAST MUSKEGON ST
CEDAR SPRINGS, MI 49319-9326
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Anne Kostus 6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 696-7330
Fax (616) 696-3123
Anne.Kostus@csredhawks.org