Grandville Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.grandville.k12.mi.us 3839 PRAIRIE ST SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1648
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Caniff (616) 254-6570
Fax (616) 254-6559
rcaniff@gpsk12.net






Grandville Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adams Christian School 5539 BYRON CENTER AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-9603
[Google Maps]
Mr. Rick Mingerink KG-Part, 1-9, GenEd (616) 531-0748
Fax (616) 531-5172
adamsprcs@comcast.net
Calvin Christian High School 3750 IVANREST AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-2089
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Haverkamp 9-12, GenEd (616) 538-0990
Fax (616) 538-9930
mkbolt@yahoo.com
Calvin Christian Middle School 3740 IVANREST AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-2087
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Haverkamp 7-8, GenEd (616) 532-2373
Fax (616) 531-7402
mkbolt@yahoo.com
Covenant Christian High School 1401 FERNDALE AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-6509
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Noorman 10-12, GenEd (616) 453-5048
Fax (616) 453-4277
rnoorman@altelco.net
Grandville Central Elementary School 4052 PRAIRIE ST SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1231
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Carter KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 254-6010
Fax (616) 254-6013
mcarter@gpsk12.net
Grandville Century Park Learning Center 5710 KENOWA AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49418-9502
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tonia Shoup KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 254-6821
Fax (616) 254-6823
tshoup@gpsk12.net
Grandville Christian School 3934 WILSON AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-2345
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Steenstra RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, PK (616) 538-9710
Fax
tsteenstra@grandvillechristian.org
Grandville Cummings Elementary School 4261 SCHOOLCRAFT ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-5722
[Google Maps]
Dr. Scott Merkel KG-Part,1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 254-6040
Fax (616) 254-6043
smerkel@gpsk12.net
Grandville East Elementary School 3413 30TH ST SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1485
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Cheevers KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 254-6080
Fax (616) 254-6083
wcheevers@gpsk12.net
Grandville Grand View Elementary School 3701 52ND ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49418-9704
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jean Carroll-Hamilton KG-Part,1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 254-6120
Fax (616) 254-6123
jcarroll@gpsk12.net
Grandville High School 4700 CANAL AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-9724
[Google Maps]
Dr. Randy Morris 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 254-6430
Fax (616) 254-6462
rmorris@gpsk12.net
Grandville Maintenance 4100 KENOWA AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-2251
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arlyn Cribley (616) 254-6532
Fax
acribley@gpsk12.net
Grandville Middle School 3535 WILSON AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1872
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Theresa Waterbury 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 254-6610
Fax (616) 254-6613
twaterbury@gpsk12.net
Grandville South Elementary School 3650 NAVAHO ST SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1877
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chuck Shultz KG-Part,1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 254-6211
Fax (616) 254-6213
cshultz@gpsk12.net
Grandville Transportation 4100 KENOWA AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-2251
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arlyn Cribley (616) 254-6530
Fax
acribley@gpsk12.net
Grandville West Elementary School 3777 AARON AVE SW
GRANDVILLE, MI 49418-1709
[Google Maps]
Daivid Martini KG-Part,1-6, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 254-6250
Fax (616) 254-6253
dmartini@gpsk12.net
Hope Protestant Reformed Christian School 1545 WILSON AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-6522
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Koole KG-Part, 1-9, GenEd (616) 453-9717
Fax (616) 453-9907
hopeprcs@juno.com
Tri-Unity Christian Elementary 2222 44TH ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-4257
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra Blanker KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (616) 532-6310
Fax (616) 530-6384
tcs@tucs.org
Tri-Unity Christian High School 2104 44TH ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49519-4255
[Google Maps]
Ms. Debra Blanker 7-12, GenEd (616) 532-6766
Fax (616) 530-6384
dblanker@tucs.org