Kelloggsville Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.kvilleps.org 242 52ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-5829
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Warsen (616) 538-7460
Fax (616) 530-8194
bpostma@kvilleps.org






Kelloggsville Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Discovery Alternative H.S. 173 54TH ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-5611
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jamie San Miguel 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (616) 531-7433
Fax (616) 531-6996
jsanmiguel@kvilleps.org
East Kelloggsville School 4656 JEFFERSON AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-4343
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Schilthuis KG, KG-Part, 1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice (616) 532-1580
Fax (616) 532-7487
eschilthuis@kvilleps.org
Kelloggsville Early Childhood Center 977 44TH ST SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-4484
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Stuby , PK, SpecEd (616) 532-1585
Fax
kstuby@kvilleps.org
Kelloggsville High School 23 JEAN ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-4248
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Gunn 9-12, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (616) 532-1570
Fax (616) 532-7780
sgunn@kvilleps.org
Kelloggsville Middle School 4650 DIVISION AVE S
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-4309
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Reeves 6-8, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 532-1575
Fax (616) 532-1579
treeves@kvilleps.org
Southeast Kelloggsville School 240 52ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-5829
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Paula Dykstra KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SchlChoice, S (616) 532-1590
Fax (616) 532-7750
pdykstra@kvilleps.org
St. John Vianney School 4101 CLYDE PARK AVE SW
WYOMING, MI 49509-4033
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Priest KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (616) 532-7001
Fax (616) 532-1884
tpriest@stjohnvianney.net
West Kelloggsville School 4555 MAGNOLIA AVE SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-4104
[Google Maps]
Jeff Owen KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, OSTime, PK, SchlChoice, S (616) 532-1595
Fax (616) 532-7475
jowen@kvilleps.org