Kenowa Hills Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
khps.org 2325 4 MILE RD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49544-9703
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Martin (616) 784-2511
Fax (616) 784-8323
gsims@khps.org






Kenowa Hills Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alpine Elementary School 4730 BAUMHOFF AVE NW
COMSTOCK PARK, MI 49321-9741
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Snyder KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 784-0884
Fax (616) 784-1228
jsnyder@khps.org
Holy Trinity Catholic School 1304 ALPINE CHURCH RD NW
COMSTOCK PARK, MI 49321-9703
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathy Rand KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 784-0696
Fax (616) 710-2116
holytrinitycp@comcast.net
Kenowa Hills Bus Garage 4473 REMEMBRANCE RD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-1121
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Julie Chlebek (616) 453-4757
Fax (616) 453-4828
jchlebek@khps.org
Kenowa Hills Central Elementary School 4252 3 MILE RD NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-1135
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Carlson KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 453-6351
Fax (616) 453-9686
tcarlson@khps.org
Kenowa Hills Early Childhood Center 3971 Richmond St NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Ghareeb RetK-Part, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 791-9757
Fax (616) 791-1431
mghareeb@khps.org
Kenowa Hills High School 3825 HENDERSHOT AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49544-9118
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Peggy Mathis 9-12, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit, Virtu (616) 784-2400
Fax (616) 647-0149
pmathis@khps.org
Kenowa Hills Middle School 3950 HENDERSHOT AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49544-9794
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ruth Posthumus 6-8, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 785-3225
Fax (616) 784-2404
rposthumus@khps.org
Trinitas Classical Association 1465 Three Mile Road, NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Marth KG-Part,1-8, GenEd (616) 855-6518
Fax (616) 855-6962
pmarth@trinitasclassical.org
Zinser Elementary School 1234 KINNEY AVE NW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49534-2102
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Ghareeb KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 453-2461
Fax (616) 453-0277
mghareeb@khps.org