Kentwood Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.kentwoodps.org 5820 EASTERN AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6213
[Google Maps]
Dr. Scott Palczewski (616) 455-4400
Fax (616) 455-4476
Scott.Palczewski@kentwoodps.org






Kentwood Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bowen Elementary 4483 KALAMAZOO AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-4622
[Google Maps]
Mr. Blair Feldkamp KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 455-5220
Fax (616) 455-6991
Blair.Feldkamp@kentwoodps.org
Brookwood Elementary 5465 KALAMAZOO AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6134
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lorenzo Bradshaw KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 455-0030
Fax (616) 455-5778
Lorenzo.Bradshaw@kentwoodps.org
Challenger Elementary 2475 52ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6646
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Bea KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 698-2524
Fax (616) 698-9089
mark.bea@kentwoodps.org
Crestwood Middle School 2674 44TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49512-3804
[Google Maps]
Mr. Omar Bakri 6-8, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 455-1200
Fax (616) 455-2338
Omar.Bakri@kentwoodps.org
Crossroads Alternative High School 28 60TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-6802
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian OHara 6-12, 21CCL, AdultEd, Alt, SpecEd, Virtual (616) 261-6166
Fax (616) 261-6170
brian.ohara@kentwoodps.org
Discovery Elementary 2461 60TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6626
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debra McNally KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 871-1080
Fax (616) 871-1081
debra.mcnally@kentwoodps.org
East Kentwood Freshman Campus 6170 VALLEY LANE DR SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6658
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michele Siderman 9, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 698-9292
Fax (616) 698-0313
michele.siderman@kenwoodps.org
East Kentwood High School 6230 KALAMAZOO AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-7022
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Keenoy 10-12, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (616) 698-6700
Fax (616) 698-2384
John.Keenoy@kentwoodps.org
Endeavor Elementary 5757 EAST PARIS AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49512-9633
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Quada KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 554-5241
Fax (616) 554-5244
Matt.Quada@kentwoodps.org
Explorer Elementary 2307 68TH ST SE
CALEDONIA, MI 49316-9083
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cindy Charles KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 554-0302
Fax (616) 554-0970
Cindy.Charles@kentwoodps.org
Glenwood Elementary 912 SILVERLEAF ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6264
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kari Anama KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 455-2510
Fax (616) 455-0320
kari.anama@kentwoodps.org
Legacy Christian School 67 68TH ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-7111
[Google Maps]
Mr. Vincent Bonnema KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 455-3860
Fax (616) 455-1960
vbonnema@legacycs.org
Meadowlawn Elementary 4939 BURGIS AVE SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-4749
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Downs KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 534-4608
Fax (616) 534-2512
Michelle.Downs@kentwoodps.org
Pine Rest - Kentwood Public Schools 300 68TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-6927
[Google Maps]
Mr. Blair Feldkamp 3-12, Delinq, GenEd, JuvDtn, Locked, Negl, SpecEd (616) 554-3980
Fax (616) 554-5057
blair.feldkamp@kentwoodps.org
Pinewood Middle School 2100 60TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-6606
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Dahlquist 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 455-1224
Fax (616) 455-2054
Donald.Dahlquist@kentwoodps.org
South Christian High School 160 68TH ST SW
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-7114
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Guichelaar 9-12, GenEd (616) 455-3210
Fax (616) 455-8840
gguichelaar@schs.org
Southwood Elementary 630 66TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-6917
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff Overkleeft KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 455-7230
Fax (616) 455-7220
jeff.overkleeft@kentwoodps.org
St. Mark Lutheran School 1934 52ND ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-4915
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joel Bahr KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 281-7892
Fax (616) 455-5320
jbahr@smls.net
Townline Elementary 100 60TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49548-6804
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Friberg KG-Part,1-5, 21CCL, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 538-4120
Fax (616) 538-8770
karen.friberg@kentwoodps.org
Valleywood Middle School 1110 50TH ST SE
GRAND RAPIDS, MI 49508-4701
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Arminda Westra 6-8, 21CCL, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (616) 538-7670
Fax (616) 538-9301
arminda.westra@kentwoodps.org
West Michigan Lutheran High School 601 36th Street SW
Wyoming, MI 49509
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dwight Anderson 9-12, GenEd (616) 455-2200
Fax (616) 455-2211
danderson@wmlhs.org