Lowell Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lowellschools.com 300 HIGH ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-1478
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Pratt (616) 987-2500
Fax (616) 987-2511
gpratt@lowellschools.com






Lowell Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Alto Elementary School 6150 BANCROFT AVE SE
ALTO, MI 49302-9311
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randall Fleenor RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, FamResCtr, GenEd, PK, Sch (616) 987-2600
Fax (616) 987-2611
rfleenor@lowellschools.com
Bushnell Elementary School 700 ELIZABETH ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-1315
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Burd KG-Part, 1, FamResCtr, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (616) 987-2650
Fax (616) 987-2661
kburd@lowell.k12.mi.us
Cherry Creek Elementary School 12675 FOREMAN ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-1045
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shelli Otten 2-5, FamResCtr, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdC (616) 987-2701
Fax (616) 987-2711
sotten@lowellschools.com
Lowell Area Schools Transportation Office 12695 FOREMAN ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-1099
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lawrence Mikulski (616) 987-2540
Fax (616) 987-2544
lmikulski@lowell.k12.mi.us
Lowell Middle School 750 FOREMAN ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-1028
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel VanderMeulen 6-8, FamResCtr, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdC (616) 987-2800
Fax (616) 987-2811
dvandermeulen@lowell.k12.mi.us
Lowell Senior High School 11700 VERGENNES ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-9006
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Murphy-Alderman 9-12, FamResCtr, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEd (616) 987-2900
Fax (616) 987-2911
tmurphy@lowell.k12.mi.us
Murray Lake Elementary 3275 ALDEN NASH AVE NE
LOWELL, MI 49331-8581
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brent Noskey RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-5, FamResCtr, GenEd, PK, Sch (616) 987-2750
Fax (616) 987-2761
bnoskey@lowellschools.com
St. Patrick School 4333 PARNELL AVE NE
ADA, MI 49301-9759
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sean Donovan KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 691-8833
Fax (616) 691-8541
spatprin@wmis.net
Unity Alternative School 300 High St
Lowell, MI 49331-1457
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roger Bearup 9-12, Alt, SchlChoice (616) 987-2524
Fax (616) 987-2511
rbearup@lowell.k12.mi.us
Wittenbach/Wege Agri-Science Center 11715 VERGENNES ST
LOWELL, MI 49331-9006
[Google Maps]
Ms. Meggan Johnson (616) 987-1002
Fax (616) 897-4420
mjohnson@lowellschools.com