Rockford Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
350 NORTH MAIN ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1020
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael Shibler, Ph.D. (616) 863-6557
Fax (616) 866-1911
mclark@rockfordschools.org






Rockford Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Assumption BVM 6393 BELMONT AVE NE
BELMONT, MI 49306-9701
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Micele KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 361-5483
Fax (616) 361-2553
schoolprincipal@assumptionbvm.com
Belmont Elementary School 6097 BELMONT AVE NE
BELMONT, MI 49306-9601
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Maggie Thelen KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6362
Fax (616) 863-6356
mthelen@rockfordschools.org
Cannonsburg Elementary School 4894 STURGIS AVE NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9007
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cindy Kitzrow KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6344
Fax (616) 863-6357
ckitzrow@rockfordschools.org
Crestwood Elementary School 6350 COURTLAND DR NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9606
[Google Maps]
Mr. Doug Hoogerland KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6346
Fax (616) 863-6359
dhoogerland@rockfordschools.org
East Rockford Middle School 8615 9 MILE RD NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-7619
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Ramm 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6140
Fax (616) 863-6565
mramm@rockfordschools.org
Lakes Elementary School 6849 YOUNG AVE NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9414
[Google Maps]
Mr. Blake Bowman KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 863-6340
Fax (616) 863-6358
bbowman@rockfordschools.org
Meadow Ridge Elementary School 8100 COURTLAND DR NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-7765
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sharon Wells KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (616) 863-6342
Fax (616) 866-7593
swells@rockfordschools.org
North Rockford Middle School 397 EAST DIVISION ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1305
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lissa Weidenfeller 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6300
Fax (616) 866-5998
lweidenfeller@rockfordschools.org
Our Lady of Consolation School 4865 11 MILE RD NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-8477
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kevin Varner KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 866-2427
Fax
kvarnerolc@catholicweb.com
Parkside Elementary School 156 LEWIS ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1010
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Watters KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6360
Fax (616) 866-2327
lwatters@rockfordschools.org
River Valley Academy 350 NORTH MAIN ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1020
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Jacobs 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6324
Fax (616) 866-1911
ljacobs@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Christian School 6060 BELDING RD NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-7699
[Google Maps]
Mr. Eric Burgess KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (616) 574-6400
Fax (616) 874-9932
eburgess@grcs.org
Rockford Community Services 4100 KROES ST NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9295
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Jacobs , AdultEd, PK (616) 863-6322
Fax (616) 866-5994
ljacobs@rockfordschools.org
Rockford H.S. Freshman Center 4500 KROES ST NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9641
[Google Maps]
Mr. Doug VanderJagt 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6348
Fax (616) 866-7134
dvanderjagt@rockfordschools.org
Rockford High School 4100 KROES ST NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9295
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dan Zang 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (616) 863-6030
Fax (616) 866-5977
dzang@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Maintenance 7155 BREWER AVE NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9283
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim VanderKolk (616) 863-6330
Fax (616) 866-5999
jvanderkolk@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Preschool Child Care Center 350 NORTH MAIN ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1020
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lisa Jacobs , PK (616) 863-6322
Fax (616) 866-5994
ljacobs@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Spanish Immersion 3900 KROES ST NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9250
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hibbeln KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6374
Fax (616) 866-7132
mhibbeln@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Special Services 235 COURTLAND ST
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-1033
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kirsten Myers , SpecEd (616) 863-6326
Fax (616) 866-7152
kmyers@rockfordschools.org
Rockford Transportation 7109 NORTHLAND DR NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-8800
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jacquie Fase , SpecEd (616) 863-6328
Fax (616) 866-7115
jfase@rockfordschools.org
Roguewood Elementary School 3900 KROES ST NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-9250
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hibbeln KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6374
Fax (616) 866-7132
mhibbeln@rockfordschools.org
Valley View Elementary School 405 SUMMIT AVE NE
ROCKFORD, MI 49341-7953
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Siegel KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (616) 863-6366
Fax (616) 866-5995
bsiegel@rockfordschools.org