Sparta Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.spartaschools.org 465 SOUTH UNION ST
SPARTA, MI 49345-1503
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kent Swinson (616) 887-8253
Fax (616) 887-9958
kent.swinson@staff.spartaschools.org






Sparta Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Appleview Elementary School 240 E SPARTAN DR
SPARTA, MI 49345-1449
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kris Vydareny 3-5, GenEd (616) 887-1743
Fax (616) 887-7509
kris.vydareny@staff.spartaschools.org
Englishville School 8285 VINTON AVE NW
SPARTA, MI 49345-9396
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Spencer 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (616) 887-8213
Fax (616) 887-7502
matt.spencer@staff.spartaschools.org
Ridgeview Elementary School 560 WEST SPARTAN DR
SPARTA, MI 49345-8735
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Nicole Peterson RetK-Part, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (616) 887-8218
Fax (616) 887-1928
nicole.peterson@staff.spartaschools.org
Sparta Adult Education 480 SOUTH STATE ST
SPARTA, MI 49345-1550
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike OConnor 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd (616) 887-7321
Fax (616) 887-2231
mike.oconnor@spartaschools.org
Sparta Middle School 480 SOUTH STATE ST
SPARTA, MI 49345-1550
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joel Stoner 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 887-8211
Fax (616) 887-1080
joel.stoner@staff.spartaschools.org
Sparta Senior High School 475 WEST SPARTAN DR
SPARTA, MI 49345-8734
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Spencer 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (616) 887-8213
Fax (616) 887-1264
matt.spencer@staff.spartaschools.org
Trinity Lutheran School 1401 HARDING ST
CONKLIN, MI 49403-8716
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ivan Beethe KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (616) 899-2152
Fax (616) 899-2930
school@trinitylutheranconklin.org
White Early Childhood Center 1655 12 MILE RD NW
SPARTA, MI 49345-9757
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Kasmer (616) 887-8253
Fax (616) 887-9958
mark.kasmer@staff.spartaschools.org