Lapeer Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
250 2ND ST
LAPEER, MI 48446-1445
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Deborah Thompson (810) 667-2401
Fax (810) 667-2411
dthompson@lapeerschools.org






Lapeer Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bishop Kelley Memorial School 926 WEST NEPESSING ST
LAPEER, MI 48446-1871
[Google Maps]
Ms. Anne Estelle KG,1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 664-5011
Fax
aestelle@bishopkelleylapeer.org
C.K. Schickler Elementary School 2020 WEST OREGON ST
LAPEER, MI 48446-1122
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Janczarek RetK-Part,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, (810) 667-2440
Fax (810) 667-2469
kjanczarek@lapeerschools.org
Elva Lynch Elementary School 2035 ROODS LAKE RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-8312
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Michelle Bradford RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (810) 667-2448
Fax (810) 667-2473
mbradford@lapeerschools.org
Emma Murphy Elementary School 1100 PRATT RD
METAMORA, MI 48455-8910
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Warren RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlCho (810) 538-2345
Fax (810) 538-2346
swarren@lapeerschools.org
Kids & Company 1220 LAKE NEPESSING RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-2965
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Ann Robbs , PK, SpecEd (810) 667-2454
Fax (810) 245-1090
arobb@lapeerschools.org
Lapeer Community High School 1220 LAKE NEPESSING RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-2965
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Walters 8-12, AdultEd, Alt, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 667-2453
Fax (810) 667-2412
kwalters@lapeerschools.org
Lapeer East Senior High School 933 SOUTH SAGINAW ST
LAPEER, MI 48446-2643
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Roper 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 667-2418
Fax (810) 667-2422
sroper@lapeerschools.org
Lapeer West Senior High School 170 MILLVILLE RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-1644
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tim Zeeman 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 667-2423
Fax (810) 667-2428
tzeeman@lapeerschools.org
Maple Grove Elementary School 2020 IMLAY CITY RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-3256
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Dombrowski RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (810) 667-2444
Fax (810) 667-2467
pdombrowski@lapeerschools.org
Mayfield Elementary School 302 PLUM CREEK RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-7732
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Heather Vance RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (810) 667-2442
Fax (810) 667-2468
hvance@lapeerschools.org
Rolland Warner Middle School 333 DEMILLE BLVD
LAPEER, MI 48446-3398
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Strump 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 538-2334
Fax (810) 538-3250
tstrump@lapeerschools.org
Seaton Elementary School 5065 COLDWATER RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-8019
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Traci Chouinard RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlCho (810) 793-6264
Fax (810) 793-6477
tchouinard@lapeerschools.org
St. Paul Lutheran School 90 MILLVILLE RD
LAPEER, MI 48446-1642
[Google Maps]
Mr. Raymond Sturm KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 664-0046
Fax (810) 664-6653
raysturm@charter.net
Turrill Elementary School 785 SOUTH ELM ST
LAPEER, MI 48446-2465
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jennifer Torok RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK, Sch (810) 667-2438
Fax (810) 667-2470
jtorok@lapeerschools.org
Zemmer Middle School 1920 W. Oregon
Lapeer, MI 48446
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Olson 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 667-2413
Fax (810) 667-2483
molson@lapeerschools.org