Imlay City Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
imlay.k12.mi.us 634 WEST BORLAND RD
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-1416
[Google Maps]
Dr. Gary Richards (810) 724-9861
Fax (810) 724-4307
grichards@imlay.k12.mi.us






Imlay City Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Borland Elementary School 500 WEST BORLAND RD
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-1414
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bill Kalmar 3-5, GenEd (810) 724-9813
Fax (810) 724-9894
bkalmar@imlay.k12.mi.us
Imlay City Christian School 7197 EAST IMLAY CITY RD
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-9446
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Hibbler KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 724-5695
Fax (810) 724-5355
iccsmrshibbler@yahoo.com
Imlay City High School 1001 NORLIN DR
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-1475
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stuart Cameron 9-12, GenEd (810) 724-9810
Fax (810) 724-9897
scameron@imlay.k12.mi.us
Imlay City Middle School 495 WEST 1ST ST
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-1234
[Google Maps]
Mr. Erik Mason 6-8, GenEd (810) 724-9811
Fax (810) 724-9896
emason@imlay.k12.mi.us
Venture High School 2061 SOUTH ALMONT AVE
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-9732
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Barraco 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 724-9814
Fax (810) 724-2315
tbarraco@imlay.k12.mi.us
Weston Elementary School 275 WESTON ST
IMLAY CITY, MI 48444-1228
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dina Tallis KG, 1-2, GenEd, PK (810) 724-9812
Fax (810) 724-9895
dtallis@imlay.k12.mi.us