Lenawee ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
4107 NORTH ADRIAN HWY
ADRIAN, MI 49221-8313
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Philp (517) 265-1627
Fax (517) 265-9875
Jim.Philp@lisd.us






Lenawee ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Holy Cross Childrens Services (Boysville) 8744 CLINTON MACON RD
CLINTON, MI 49236-9572
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Chludzinski 6-12, Alt, Delinq, GenEd, RCCI, SpecEd (517) 423-7451
Fax (517) 424-4039
jchludzinski@hccsnet.org
JCC/LISD Academy: A Regional Middle College 1372 N. Main St.
Adrian, MI 49221
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kyle Griffith 9-12, GenEd (517) 265-1704
Fax (517) 263-9433
Kyle.Griffith@lisd.us
LISD GPGS 2946 SUTTON RD
ADRIAN, MI 49221-8301
[Google Maps]
Ms. Megan Karpinski , PK (517) 266-4825
Fax (517) 263-2890
Megan.Karpinski@lisd.us
LISD TECH Center 1372 NORTH MAIN ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1724
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Rowe 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 263-2108
Fax (517) 263-9433
Ryan.Rowe@lisd.us
Lenawee ISD Special Education SEE Programs 2946 Sutton Road
Adrian, MI 49221
[Google Maps]
Mr. Alan Burg RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-12, SpecEd (517) 265-1610
Fax (517) 265-7405
Alan.Burg@lisd.us
Maurice Spear Campus 2910 AIRPORT RD
ADRIAN, MI 49221-4109
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Anne Nakon 7-12, Alt, GenEd, JuvDtn, SpecEd (517) 266-6985
Fax (517) 263-2890
Anne.Nakon@lisd.us
Milton C. Porter Ed. Center 2946 SUTTON RD
ADRIAN, MI 49221-8301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jody Howard KG, KG-Part, 1-12, PK, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (517) 263-8931
Fax (517) 263-2890
Jody.Howard@lisd.us
Stubnitz Environmental Education Center 3241 NORTH ADRIAN HWY
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1143
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kim Anderson (517) 265-1625
Fax (517) 265-7405
Kim.Anderson@lisd.us