Adrian City School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.theadrianmaples.com 785 RIVERSIDE AVE STE 1
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1467
[Google Maps]
Dr. Christopher Timmis (517) 264-6640
Fax (517) 265-5381
ctimmis@adrian.k12.mi.us






Adrian City School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adrian Adult and Alternative Education 159 EAST MAUMEE ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2703
[Google Maps]
Ms. Angel Johnson 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (517) 263-1332
Fax (517) 263-1385
ajohnson@adrian.k12.mi.us
Adrian High School 785 RIVERSIDE AVE
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1467
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Ohrman 9-12, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, Locked, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 263-2181
Fax (517) 263-0814
kohrman@adrian.k12.mi.us
Adrian Middle School 5/6 Building 340 EAST CHURCH ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2904
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Schwartz 5-6, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SpecEd (517) 265-8122
Fax (517) 264-1365
mschwartz@adrian.k12.mi.us
Adrian Middle School 7/8 Building 615 SPRINGBROOK AVE
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1638
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nate Parker 5-8, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, OSTime, SpecEd (517) 263-0543
Fax (517) 265-5984
nparker@adrian.k12.mi.us
Alexander Elementary School 520 CHERRY ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1651
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jeff Petterson RetK, KG, 1-4, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 263-9533
Fax (517) 265-3633
jnpetterson@adrian.k12.mi.us
Berean Baptist Academy 751 WEST MAUMEE ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2031
[Google Maps]
Mr. Justin Raymond KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 263-5050
Fax (517) 263-4312
pccgrad@hotmail.com
Buildings and Grounds 217 RACE ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2035
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Tokarz (517) 264-4178
Fax (517) 263-2248
ktokarz@adrian.k12.mi.us
Comstock School 801 EAST MAUMEE ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-3081
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Bull , PK (517) 263-2468
Fax (517) 263-2056
dbull@adrian.k12.mi.us
Food Service 785 RIVERSIDE AVE
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1467
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shelley Miller (517) 266-4549
Fax (517) 263-0814
smiller@adrian.k12.mi.us
Head Start at Garfield 239 CROSS ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-3354
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Bull , PK (517) 263-2468
Fax (517) 263-2056
dbull@adrian.k12.mi.us
Lenawee Christian School 111 WOLF CREEK HWY
ADRIAN, MI 49221-9487
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ronald Evans KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (517) 263-7590
Fax (517) 265-6558
revans@lenawee.org
Lincoln Elementary School 158 SOUTH SCOTT ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2533
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sam Skeels RetK, KG, 1-4, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 265-8544
Fax (517) 265-8923
sskeels@adrian.k12.mi.us
Michener Elementary School 104 Dawes Ave
Adrian, MI 49221-4208
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Debra Risner RetK, KG, 1-4, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 263-9002
Fax (517) 263-3002
drisner@adrian.k12.mi.us
Prairie Elementary School 2568 AIRPORT HWY
ADRIAN, MI 49221-3606
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Stevenson RetK,KG,1-6, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 265-5082
Fax (517) 265-8310
dstevenson@adrian.k12.mi.us
St. Joseph Academy 1267 EAST SIENA HEIGHTS DR
ADRIAN, MI 49221-1755
[Google Maps]
Sr. Patricia Fischer KG-Part,1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 263-4898
Fax (517) 256-4733
pfischer@sjaschool.org
St. Stephen Lutheran School 632 SOUTH MADISON ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-3138
[Google Maps]
Mr. Neil Neumann KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 263-1775
Fax
Transportation 217 RACE ST
ADRIAN, MI 49221-2035
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ken Tokarz (517) 263-0456
Fax (517) 263-2248
ktokarz@adrian.k12.mi.us