Fowlerville Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.fvl.k12.mi.us 7677 WEST SHARPE RD
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-8748
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Heinrich (517) 223-6001
Fax (517) 223-6022
heinrichr@fvl.k12.mi.us






Fowlerville Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Choices Alternative Ed 7677 WEST SHARPE RD
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-8748
[Google Maps]
Mr. Larry Cowger 9-12, Alt, SpecEd (517) 223-6301
Fax (517) 223-6199
cowgerl@fvl.k12.mi.us
Fowlerville Christian School 9430 WEST GRAND RIVER RD
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-9276
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lloyd Williams 1-12, GenEd (517) 223-9474
Fax (517) 223-4031
fowlervillecs@sbcglobal.net
Fowlerville High School 700 NORTH GRAND AVE
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-9808
[Google Maps]
Mr. Wayne Roedel 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 223-6002
Fax (517) 223-6065
roedelw@fvl.k12.mi.us
Fowlerville Junior High School 7677 WEST SHARPE RD
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-8748
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ben Mainka 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 223-6200
Fax (517) 223-6199
mainkab@fvl.k12.mi.us
H.T. Smith Elementary School 440 NORTH HIBBARD ST
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-9809
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Kitchen KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 223-6005
Fax (517) 223-6444
kitchenj@fvl.k12.mi.us
John S. Munn Middle School 450 NORTH HIBBARD ST
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-9809
[Google Maps]
Mr. Don Buggia , PK, SpecEd, Tuit (517) 223-6027
Fax (517) 223-6027
buggia@fvl.k12.mi.us
Natalie Kreeger Elementary School 430 NORTH HIBBARD ST
FOWLERVILLE, MI 48836-9809
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jan Fleck 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 223-6006
Fax (517) 223-6388
fleck@fvl.k12.mi.us