Howell Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.howellschools.com 411 NORTH HIGHLANDER WAY
HOWELL, MI 48843-1021
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Wilson (517) 548-6234
Fax
wilsonr@howellschools.com






Howell Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Challenger Elementary School 1066 WEST GRAND RIVER AVE
HOWELL, MI 48843-1499
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Madeja KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (517) 548-6375
Fax (517) 545-1436
madejad@howellschools.com
Highlander Way Middle School 511 NORTH HIGHLANDER WAY
HOWELL, MI 48843-1019
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melanie Post 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (517) 548-6232
Fax
postm@howellschools.com
Howell High School 1200 WEST GRAND RIVER AVE
HOWELL, MI 48843-1913
[Google Maps]
Mr. Aaron Moran 9-12, Alt (517) 540-8300
Fax
morana@howellschools.com
Latson Road Elementary School 1201 SOUTH LATSON RD
HOWELL, MI 48843-7576
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kari Naghtin KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (517) 548-6319
Fax (517) 545-1426
naghtink@howellschools.com
Northwest Elementary School 1233 BOWER ST
HOWELL, MI 48843-1105
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kara Cotton KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (517) 548-6297
Fax (517) 545-1433
cottonk@howellschools.com
Parker High School 400 WRIGHT RD
HOWELL, MI 48843-6840
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ted Gardella (517) 548-6234
Fax
gardellt@howellschools.com
Ruahmah J. Hutchings Elementary 3503 BIGELOW RD
HOWELL, MI 48855-9752
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Clay KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (517) 548-1127
Fax (517) 548-1763
jclay@howellschools.com
Shepherd of the Lakes School 2101 SOUTH HACKER RD
BRIGHTON, MI 48114-8764
[Google Maps]
Dr. James Pagels KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK (810) 227-6473
Fax (810) 299-1530
principal@shepherdsvoice.org
Southeast Elementary School 861 EAST SIBLEY ST
HOWELL, MI 48843-2452
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Rhonda Barber KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (517) 548-6283
Fax
barberr@howellschools.com
Southwest Elementary School 915 GAY ST
HOWELL, MI 48843-2064
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jill Hilla KG,KG-Part,1-5, GenEd (517) 548-6288
Fax (517) 545-1432
hillaj@howellschools.com
St. Joseph School 425 EAST WASHINGTON ST
HOWELL, MI 48843-2346
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathleen Freeman KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (517) 546-0090
Fax (517) 546-8903
freeman@stjosephhowell.com
Three Fires Middle School 4125 CROOKED LAKE RD
HOWELL, MI 48843-8814
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Muntz 6-8, GenEd (517) 548-6387
Fax (517) 548-7524
muntzs@howellschools.com
Voyager Elementary School 1450 BYRON RD
HOWELL, MI 48843-1032
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Mindy McGinn KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (517) 552-7500
Fax (517) 552-7519
mcginnm@howellschools.com