Pinckney Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.pinckneyschools.org 2130 EAST M 36
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-8186
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Danosky (810) 225-3900
Fax (810) 225-3905
ddanosky@pcs.k12.mi.us






Pinckney Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Country Elementary School 2939 EAST M 36
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-9284
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carrie Fosselman KG, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (810) 225-6600
Fax (810) 225-6605
cfosselman@pcs.k12.mi.us
Farley Hill Elementary School 8110 FARLEY RD
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-9155
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lynda Henderson KG, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-6400
Fax (810) 225-6405
lhenders@pcs.k12.mi.us
Lakeland Elementary School 9501 PETTYS DR
LAKELAND, MI 48143
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sean LaRosa KG, KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-6700
Fax (810) 225-6705
larosa@pcs.k12.mi.us
Livingston Christian Schools 550 EAST HAMBURG ST
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-9105
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ted Nast KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (734) 878-9818
Fax (734) 878-9830
admin.hncs@comcast.net
Navigator School 2150 EAST M 36
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-8186
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stacey Urbin 5-6, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-5300
Fax (810) 225-5305
urbin@pcs.k12.mi.us
Pathfinder School 2100 EAST M 36
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-8186
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Todd 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-5200
Fax (810) 225-5205
rtodd@pcs.k12.mi.us
Pinckney Community High School 10255 DEXTER PINCKNEY RD
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-8918
[Google Maps]
Dr. James Darga 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-5500
Fax (810) 225-5505
jdarga@pcs.k12.mi.us
Pinckney Elementary School 935 WEST M 36
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-9626
[Google Maps]
Ms. Yvonne Taylor KG, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (810) 225-5800
Fax (810) 225-5805
ytaylor@pcs.k12.mi.us
St. Mary School 10601 DEXTER PINCKNEY RD
PINCKNEY, MI 48169-8950
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Veronica Kinsey KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (734) 878-5616
Fax (734) 878-2383
mrskinsey@stmarypinckney.org