Macomb ISD

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
44001 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1100
[Google Maps]
Dr. Michael DeVault (586) 228-3300
Fax (586) 286-4420
mdevault@misd.net






Macomb ISD SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Auxiliary Preschool and Services Center 37623 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48036-3673
[Google Maps]
Dr. Cindy Alderman , SpecEd (586) 412-2600
Fax
calderman@misd.net
Bozymowski Center 11870 ELDORADO DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-3943
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Marge Stoi KG, KG-Part, 1-12, PK, SpecEd (586) 939-5391
Fax (586) 939-3680
mstoi@misd.net
Early College of Macomb 14500 East 12 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48088
[Google Maps]
Ms. Monika Leasure 11-12, GenEd (586) 228-3513
Fax (586) 286-2809
mleasure@misd.net
Glen H. Peters School 46650 HEYDENREICH RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-4420
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Nader KG,KG-Part,1-12, PK, SpecEd (586) 465-6251
Fax (586) 465-2973
jnader@misd.net
Great Parents Great Start 44001 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1100
[Google Maps]
Sue Javid , PK (586) 228-3840
Fax
sjavid@misd.net
Keith Bovenschen School 12345 FRAZHO RD
WARREN, MI 48089-1279
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Denise Jackson KG, KG-Part, 1-12, SpecEd (586) 757-7880
Fax (586) 757-8268
djackson@misd.net
Lutz School for Work Experience 19600 CASS AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-2303
[Google Maps]
Ms. Anne-Marie Sladewski , SpecEd (586) 286-0230
Fax (586) 286-0928
asladewski@misd.net
Macomb MIPP Center 44001 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1100
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Lutz , SpecEd (586) 228-3327
Fax (586) 263-6240
llutz@misd.net
Maple Lane School 34600 DRYDEN DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-5011
[Google Maps]
Dr. Alan Katsimpalis KG,KG-Part,1-8, SpecEd (586) 977-9170
Fax (586) 977-9201
akatsimpalis@misd.net
Neil E. Reid High School 37701 HARPER AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48036-3087
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Paula Elias 9-12, SpecEd (586) 469-1590
Fax (586) 469-8173
pelias@misd.net
Rockwell School 12225 MASONIC BLVD
WARREN, MI 48093-6100
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Patricia Jenio 7-9, SpecEd (586) 939-2290
Fax (586) 939-4355
pjenio@misd.net