Center Line Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
26400 ARSENAL
CENTER LINE, MI 48015-1600
[Google Maps]
Ms. Eve Kaltz (586) 510-2000
Fax (586) 510-2009
kaltze@clps.org






Center Line Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Center Line High School 26300 ARSENAL
CENTER LINE, MI 48015-1637
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Summerhill 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd, Virtual (586) 510-2100
Fax (586) 510-2119
SummerhillJ@clps.org
Crothers Elementary School 27401 CAMPBELL RD
WARREN, MI 48093-4483
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janis Byrn KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 510-2400
Fax (586) 510-2409
byrnj@clps.org
Crown of Life Lutheran School 25065 EUREKA DR
WARREN, MI 48091-5010
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Nolte KG,1-8, Faith, GenEd, PK (586) 427-6579
Fax (586) 427-6579
noltedc@hotmail.com
Early Childhood Center 24580 CUNNINGHAM AVE
WARREN, MI 48091-5628
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tammy Schwinke , PK (586) 510-2800
Fax (586) 510-2809
schwinket@clps.org
Mark C. Roose Elementary School 25310 MASCH AVE
WARREN, MI 48091-5023
[Google Maps]
Ms. JoAnne Elkin KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 510-2700
Fax (586) 510-2709
elkinj@clps.org
May V. Peck Elementary School 11300 ENGLEMAN RD
WARREN, MI 48089-3535
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Oke KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 510-2600
Fax (586) 510-2609
okeg@clps.org
St. Clement Catholic Elementary 8155 RITTER
CENTER LINE, MI 48015-1452
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michelle Shepard KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 757-7500
Fax
mshepard@stclementcc.org
Wolfe Middle School 8640 MCKINLEY
CENTER LINE, MI 48015-1668
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Amy Maruca 6-8, BSAS, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 510-2300
Fax (586) 510-2319
marucaa@clps.org