East Detroit Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.eastdetroit.org 15115 DEERFIELD AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-1515
[Google Maps]
Ms. Joanne Lelekatch (586) 445-4410
Fax
jlelekatch@eds.misd.net






East Detroit Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bellview Elementary School 15800 BELL AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-4802
[Google Maps]
Ms. Rosemary Monsour KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4630
Fax (586) 445-4629
rmonsour@eds.misd.net
Crescentwood Elementary School 14500 CRESCENTWOOD AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-2111
[Google Maps]
Ms. Fran Hobbs KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4635
Fax (586) 445-4638
fhobbs@eds.misd.net
East Detroit High School 15501 COUZENS AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-3911
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Szymanski 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4455
Fax (586) 445-4522
pszymanski@eds.misd.net
Forest Park Elementary School 18361 FOREST AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-1366
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gerald St. Onge KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4640
Fax (586) 445-4673
gstonge@eds.misd.net
Kellwood School (Alternative) 15115 DEERFIELD
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-3410
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jim Cody 9-12, Alt (586) 445-4436
Fax
jcody@eds.misd.net
Kelly Middle School 24701 KELLY RD
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-1382
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ryan Melrose 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4570
Fax
rmelrose@eds.misd.net
Pleasantview Elementary School 16501 TOEPFER DR
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-2467
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jerry Tait KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4650
Fax
jtait@eds.misd.net
Roosevelt Elementary School 14200 STEPHENS RD
WARREN, MI 48089-5715
[Google Maps]
Ms. Judy Helms KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4655
Fax (586) 445-4659
jhelms@eds.misd.net
St. Peter Lutheran School 23000 GRATIOT AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-1663
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Kutz KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 771-2809
Fax (586) 777-0347
jkutz@stpeterslutheranchurch.net
St. Thomas Lutheran School 23801 KELLY RD
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-3440
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jacqueline Sturgess KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (810) 772-3372
Fax (810) 772-6265
schooloffice@stl-eastpointe.org
Woodland Elementary School 23750 DAVID AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-1866
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Miller KG,1-6, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 445-4665
Fax (586) 445-4669
smiller@eds.misd.net