Roseville Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.rcs.misd.net 18975 CHURCH ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-3952
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Kment (586) 445-5505
Fax (586) 771-1772
jrkment@roseville.k12.mi.us






Roseville Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Dort Elementary School 16225 Dort
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-5048
[Google Maps]
Mr. Charles Felker KG, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 445-5750
Fax (586) 445-5753
cfelker@roseville.k12.mi.us
Eastland Middle School 18700 FRANK ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-1618
[Google Maps]
Mr. Paul Schummer 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5700
Fax (586) 445-5721
pschummer@roseville.k12.mi.us
Fountain Elementary School 16850 Wellington
Roseville, MI 48066-2469
[Google Maps]
Ms. Faye Bucci KG, 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5765
Fax (586) 445-5769
fbucci@roseville.k12.mi.us
Huron Park Elementary School 18530 MARQUETTE ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-3550
[Google Maps]
Mr. Daniel Schultz KG, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5780
Fax (586) 445-5784
dschultz@roseville.k12.mi.us
John R. Kment Elementary School 20033 WASHINGTON ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-2295
[Google Maps]
Mr. Wayne Johnson KG, 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5756
Fax (586) 445-5764
wjohnson@roseville.k12.mi.us
Joseph G. Steenland Elementary School 16335 CHESTNUT ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-4775
[Google Maps]
Ms. Andrea Glynn KG, 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5745
Fax (586) 445-5809
aglynn@roseville.k12.mi.us
Kaiser Elementary School 16700 WILDWOOD ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-3264
[Google Maps]
Ms. Laurie Kinch KG, 1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5785
Fax (586) 445-5789
lkinch@roseville.k12.mi.us
Lucile S. Patton Elem. School 18851 MCKINNON ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-1233
[Google Maps]
Mr. Shawn Wightman KG,1-6, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5795
Fax (586) 293-2881
swightman@roseville.k12.mi.us
Roseville High School 17855 COMMON RD
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-4659
[Google Maps]
Mr. Peter Hedemark 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 445-5540
Fax (586) 445-5654
phedemark@roseville.k12.mi.us
Roseville Middle School 16250 MARTIN RD
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-4737
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Rice 7-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 445-5605
Fax (586) 445-5620
drice@roseville.k12.mi.us