Anchor Bay School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.anchorbay.misd.net 5201 COUNTY LINE RD
CASCO, MI 48064-3409
[Google Maps]
Mr. Leonard Woodside (586) 725-2861
Fax (586) 725-0290
lwoodside@abs.misd.net






Anchor Bay School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Anchor Bay Adult Education 51518 INDUSTRIAL DR STE H
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-6604
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arthur Anderson , AdultEd (586) 725-2205
Fax
aanderson@abs.misd.net
Anchor Bay Aquatic Center 52401 ASHLEY ST
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-3233
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Colleen Mellon , GenEd (586) 716-4623
Fax (586) 716-1461
cmellon@abs.misd.net
Anchor Bay High School 6319 COUNTY LINE RD
IRA, MI 48023-1003
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph McDonald 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 648-2500
Fax (586) 716-8306
jmcdonald@abs.misd.net
Anchor Bay Middle School North 52805 ASHLEY DR
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-3277
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Brisbois 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 725-7373
Fax (586) 725-6760
tbrisbois@abs.misd.net
Anchor Bay Middle School South 48650 SUGARBUSH RD
CHESTERFIELD, MI 48047-2259
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Glassford 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 648-2500
Fax (586) 725-0290
dglassford@abs.misd.net
Anchor Bay Transportation Center 51890 WASHINGTON ST
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-1508
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Delor (586) 725-4220
Fax (586) 725-4223
mdelor@abs.misd.net
Ashley Elementary School 52347 ASHLEY ST
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-3203
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherry Kenward KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 725-2801
Fax (586) 725-4426
skenward@abs.misd.net
Compass Pointe 51518 INDUSTRIAL DR STE H
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-6604
[Google Maps]
Mr. Arthur Anderson KG-Part, 1-12, Alt, SpecEd (586) 725-2205
Fax (586) 725-2257
aanderson@abs.misd.net
Dean A. Naldrett School 47800 SUGARBUSH RD
CHESTERFIELD, MI 48047-2246
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathlynn Markel KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 949-1212
Fax (586) 598-7666
kmarkel@abs.misd.net
Early Childhood Center 52680 WASHINGTON ST
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-1567
[Google Maps]
Ms. Barbara Healy , PK (586) 716-7862
Fax (586) 716-7864
bhealy@abs.misd.net
Francois Maconce Elem. School 6300 CHURCH RD
IRA, MI 48023-1216
[Google Maps]
Ms. Carol Selby KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 725-0284
Fax (586) 725-2037
cselby@abs.misd.net
Great Oaks Elementary School 32900 24 MILE RD
CHESTERFIELD, MI 48047-4537
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Elias KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 725-2038
Fax (586) 725-4014
kelias@abs.misd.net
Immaculate Conception School 7043 CHURCH RD
IRA, MI 48023-2301
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Kathleen Steele KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 725-0078
Fax
icprincipal@comcast.net
Lighthouse Elementary School 51880 WASHINGTON ST
NEW BALTIMORE, MI 48047-1508
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Huber KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 725-6404
Fax (586) 725-4016
thuber@abs.misd.net
Lottie M. Schmidt Elem. School 33700 HOOKER RD
CHESTERFIELD, MI 48047-3673
[Google Maps]
Ms. Anne Berglund KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 725-7541
Fax (586) 725-7590
aberglund@abs.misd.net
MacDonald Elementary School 5201 COUNTY LINE RD
CASCO, MI 48064-3409
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sherri Milton-Hoffman KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 727-0067
Fax (586) 727-0967
smilton-hoffman@abs.misd.net
Sugarbush Elementary School 48400 SUGARBUSH RD
CHESTERFIELD, MI 48047-3383
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marie DeWitte KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 598-7660
Fax (586) 598-7671
mdewitte@abs.misd.net