Armada Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
74500 BURK ST
ARMADA, MI 48005-3314
[Google Maps]
Dr. Arnold Kummerow (586) 784-2112
Fax (586) 784-4268
akummerow@armadaschools.org






Armada Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Armada High School 23655 ARMADA CENTER RD
ARMADA, MI 48005-2701
[Google Maps]
Mr. Phillip Jankowski 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 784-2400
Fax (586) 784-9592
pjankowski@armadaschools.org
Armada Middle School 23550 ARMADA CENTER RD
ARMADA, MI 48005-2700
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Zebelian 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 784-2500
Fax (586) 784-8650
wzebelian@armadaschools.org
Calvary Baptist Church School 74940 FULTON ST
ARMADA, MI 48005-4792
[Google Maps]
Mr. Norman Farver 3-10, GenEd (586) 784-9050
Fax (586) 784-9034
calvarypromisedland@juno.com
Macomb Academy of Arts & Sciences 23211 PROSPECT AVE
ARMADA, MI 48005-4621
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Elsie Ritzenhein 9-12, GenEd (586) 784-2150
Fax (586) 784-8688
eritzenhein@armadaschools.org
Orville C. Krause Early Elementary School 23900 ARMADA CENTER RD
ARMADA, MI 48005-2703
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Susan Curry KG, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 784-2600
Fax (586) 784-9147
scurry@armadaschools.org
Orville C. Krause Later Elementary School 23900 ARMADA CENTER RD
ARMADA, MI 48005-2703
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kurt Sutton 3-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 784-2640
Fax (586) 784-9147
ksutton@armadaschools.org
St. Josephs Academy 28049 SCHOOL SECTION RD
RICHMOND, MI 48062-3300
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathryn Hetrick KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd (586) 784-5591
Fax (586) 784-8070
kmsja@comcast.net