Clintondale Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
35100 LITTLE MACK AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-2633
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Sassin (586) 791-6300
Fax (586) 790-7643
sassing@clintondaleschools.net






Clintondale Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Charles C. McGlinnen School 21415 SUNNYVIEW ST
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-2785
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Cathy LaMont KG, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 791-3400
Fax (586) 790-7639
lamontc@clintondaleschools.net
Clintondale High School 35200 LITTLE MACK AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-2634
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gregory Green 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 791-6300
Fax (586) 790-7645
greeng@clintondaleschools.net
Clintondale Middle School 35300 LITTLE MACK AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-2635
[Google Maps]
Mr. Don Sikora 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 791-6300
Fax (586) 790-7642
sikorad@clintondaleschools.net
Continuing Education Center 22280 EAST PRICE DR
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-1843
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Trahan 11-12, AdultEd, Alt (810) 791-4110
Fax
trahand@clintondaleschools.net
Creative Learning Center - Dearborn 13318 Michigan Ave
Dearborn, MI 48126
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Trahan 11-12, Alt (586) 791-4110
Fax
trahand@clintondaleschools.net
Creative Learning Center - Highland Park 14104 Woodward Ave
Highland Park, MI 48203
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Trahan 11-12, Alt,AdultEd (586) 791-4110
Fax
trahand@clintondaleschools.net
Creative Learning Center - Madison Heights 31499 John R
Madison Heights, MI 48071
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Trahan 11-12, Alt,AdultEd (586) 791-4110
Fax
trahand@clintondaleschools.net
Creative Learning Center - Warren 4545 E. 8 Mile Road
Warren, MI 48091
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Trahan 11-12, Alt,AdultEd (586) 791-4110
Fax (586) 790-4647
trahand@clintondaleschools.net
Rainbow Elementary School 33749 WURFEL ST
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-4746
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Simonne Silage KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 791-3500
Fax (586) 790-7640
simonnes@clintondaleschools.net
Robbie Hall Parker School 22055 QUINN RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-3652
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Karen Hessler KG, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 791-6900
Fax (586) 790-7641
hesslerk@clintondaleschools.net
St. Luke Lutheran School 21400 SOUTH NUNNELEY RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-1632
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Kleimola KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 791-1151
Fax (586) 791-1591
principal@stlukemi.org
St. Thecla Catholic School 20762 SOUTH NUNNELEY RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-1628
[Google Maps]
Sr. Mary Kathleen White KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (586) 791-2170
Fax (586) 791-2356
srkathleen@stthecla.com