Chippewa Valley Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
19120 CASS AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-2301
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ron Roberts (586) 723-2005
Fax (586) 723-2001
rroberts@cvs.k12.mi.us






Chippewa Valley Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Algonquin Middle School 19150 BRIARWOOD LN
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48036-2122
[Google Maps]
Mr. Walter Kozlowski 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-3500
Fax (586) 723-3501
wkozlowski@cvs.k12.mi.us
Cherokee Elementary School 42900 RIVERGATE DR
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-5537
[Google Maps]
Ms. Pam Jones KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-4800
Fax (586) 723-4801
pjones@cvs.k12.mi.us
Cheyenne Elementary School 47600 HEYDENREICH RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2950
[Google Maps]
Mr. Don Brosky KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-5000
Fax (586) 723-5001
dbrosky@cvs.k12.mi.us
Chippewa Valley Adult and Mohegan Alt. Educ. 19230 CASS AVE
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-6425
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Otto 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, Tuit (586) 723-2052
Fax (586) 723-2051
kotto@cvs.k12.mi.us
Chippewa Valley High School 18300 19 MILE RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1204
[Google Maps]
Dr. Jerry Davisson 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-2300
Fax (586) 723-2301
jdavisson@cvs.k12.mi.us
Clinton Valley Elementary School 1260 MULBERRY ST
MOUNT CLEMENS, MI 48043-3004
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Finlayson KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-5200
Fax (586) 723-5201
gfinlayson@cvs.k12.mi.us
Dakota High School 21051 21 MILE RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2909
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Heethius 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 723-2700
Fax (586) 723-2701
THeethuis@cvs.k12.mi.us
Erie Elementary School 42276 ROMEO PLANK RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-2194
[Google Maps]
Dr. Gerard Evanski KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-5400
Fax (586) 723-5401
gevanski@cvs.k12.mi.us
Fox Elementary School 17500 MILLSTONE DR
MACOMB, MI 48044-4184
[Google Maps]
Ms. Darlene Wade KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-5600
Fax (586) 723-5601
dwade@cvs.k12.mi.us
Huron Elementary School 15800 TERRA BELLA ST
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-4174
[Google Maps]
Scott Burns KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-5800
Fax (586) 723-5801
sburns@cvs.k12.mi.us
Immanuel Lutheran School 47120 ROMEO PLANK RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2809
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Christian KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 286-7076
Fax (810) 286-8645
International Academy of Macomb 42755 ROMEO PLANK RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1790
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Lillian Demas 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 723-7200
Fax
ldemas@cvs.k12.mi.us
Iroquois Middle School 48301 ROMEO PLANK RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2104
[Google Maps]
Jim Capoferi 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 723-3700
Fax (586) 723-3701
jcapoferi@cvs.k12.mi.us
Miami Elementary School 41290 KENTVALE DR
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1975
[Google Maps]
Mr. Craig Bulgrin KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-6000
Fax (586) 723-6001
cbulgrin@cvs.k12.mi.us
Mohawk Elementary School 48101 ROMEO PLANK RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2101
[Google Maps]
Ms. Geri Marturano KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-6200
Fax (586) 723-6201
gmarturano@cvs.k12.mi.us
Montessori Childrens Academy 43521 ROMEO PLANK RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-1295
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Janet Malkar KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK (586) 286-4566
Fax (586) 286-4720
mcacademy@sbcglobal.net
Ojibwa Elementary School 46950 HEYDENREICH RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-4423
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Rose KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-6400
Fax (586) 723-6401
jrose@cvs.k12.mi.us
Ottawa Elementary School 18601 MILLAR RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48036-2094
[Google Maps]
Mr. Duane Lockhart KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-6600
Fax (586) 723-6601
dlockhart@cvs.k12.mi.us
Oxford Academy Montessori 18600 23 Mile Road
Macomb, MI 48044
[Google Maps]
Ms. Susan Parker KG,1-5, Alt, GenEd, PK (586) 649-7893
Fax (586) 421-5842
administrator@oxfordacademymi.com
Seneca Middle School 47200 HEYDENREICH RD
MACOMB, MI 48044-2972
[Google Maps]
Mr. Todd Distelrath 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 723-3900
Fax (586) 723-3901
tdistelrath@cvs.k12.mi.us
Sequoyah Elementary School 18500 24 MILE RD
MACOMB, MI 48042-3020
[Google Maps]
Mr. Ted Zotos KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-7000
Fax (586) 723-7001
tzotos@cvs.k12.mi.us
Shawnee Elementary School 21555 VESPER DR
MACOMB, MI 48044-1378
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Robershaw KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-6800
Fax (586) 723-6801
crobershaw@cvs.k12.mi.us
Wyandot Middle School 39490 GARFIELD RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48038-2795
[Google Maps]
Ms. Darleen Sims 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 723-4200
Fax (586) 723-4201
dsims@cvs.k12.mi.us