Fraser Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
33466 GARFIELD RD
FRASER, MI 48026-1850
[Google Maps]
Dr. David Richards (586) 439-7000
Fax (586) 439-7001
David.Richards@fraserk12.org






Fraser Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Dooley Center 16170 CANBERRA ST
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-1502
[Google Maps]
Dr. Judith Sikorski , PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-7015
Fax
judith.sikorski@fraserk12.org
Eisenhower Elementary School 31275 EVENINGSIDE
FRASER, MI 48026-3367
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Zielinski KG-Part, 1-6, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-6600
Fax
Stephen.Zielinski@fraserk12.org
Fraser High School 34270 GARFIELD RD
FRASER, MI 48026-4007
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Lonze 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 439-7200
Fax
Michael.Lonze@fraserk12.org
Mark Twain Elementary School 30601 CALAHAN RD
ROSEVILLE, MI 48066-1466
[Google Maps]
Mr. Edward Skowneski KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Sp (586) 439-6900
Fax
Edward.Skowneski@fraserk12.org
Ralph Waldo Emerson Elem. School 32151 DANNA
FRASER, MI 48026-3253
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Berg KG-Part, 1-6, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-6700
Fax
Steve.Berg@fraserk12.org
Richards Middle School 33500 GARFIELD RD
FRASER, MI 48026-1884
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Wood 7-8, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-7400
Fax
Jeffrey.Wood@fraserk12.org
Salk Elementary School 17601 15 MILE RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-2400
[Google Maps]
Mr. Denis Metty, Jr. KG-Part, 1-6, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-6800
Fax (586) 439-6801
Denis.Metty@fraserk12.org
St. John Lutheran School 16339 EAST 14 MILE RD
FRASER, MI 48026-5261
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Waltz KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 294-8740
Fax (586) 294-9565
stjohnfraser@hotmail.com
Thomas A. Edison Elem. School 17470 SEWEL
FRASER, MI 48026-1739
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kristi Weiss KG-Part, 1-6, BSAS, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-6500
Fax
Kristi.Weiss@fraserk12.org
Walt Disney Elementary School 36155 KELLY RD
CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI 48035-1317
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer McGuire KG-Part, 1-6, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-6400
Fax
Jennifer.McGuire@fraserk12.org