Lake Shore Public Schools (Macomb)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.lakeshoreschools.org 28850 HARPER AVE
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1249
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Loria (586) 285-8480
Fax (586) 285-8463
cloria@lsps.org






Lake Shore Public Schools (Macomb) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Kennedy Middle School 23101 MASONIC BLVD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-3036
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Vermiglio 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 285-8800
Fax (586) 285-8804
pvermiglio@lsps.org
Lake Shore Adult Education 23055 MASONIC BLVD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-2008
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Gerilyn Whitfield 9-12, AdultEd, Alt (586) 285-8880
Fax (586) 285-8881
bwhitfield@lsps.org
Lake Shore High School 22980 EAST 13 MILE RD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-2009
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Bowers 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 285-8900
Fax (586) 285-8904
rbowers@lsps.org
Masonic Heights Elementary School 22100 MASONIC BLVD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-2955
[Google Maps]
Mr. George Lewis KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 285-8500
Fax (586) 285-8504
glewis@lsps.org
North Lake High School 23340 ELMIRA ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-1100
[Google Maps]
Mr. Gary Diehl 9-12, Alt (586) 285-8780
Fax (586) 285-8783
gdiehl@lsps.org
Rodgers Elementary School 21601 LANSE ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1282
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Martha Kliebert KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtP (586) 285-8600
Fax (586) 285-8604
mkliebert@lsps.org
Violet Elementary School 22020 VIOLET ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48082-1976
[Google Maps]
Ms. Elizabeth Netschke KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 285-8700
Fax (586) 285-8704
enetschke@lsps.org