Lakeview Public Schools (Macomb)

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://www.lakeview.misd.net/ 20300 STATLER ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-2181
[Google Maps]
Mr. Karl Paulson (586) 445-4000
Fax (586) 445-4029
kpaulson@scslakeview-k12.com






Lakeview Public Schools (Macomb) SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Ardmore Elementary School 27001 GREATER MACK AVE
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1952
[Google Maps]
Ms. Donna Block KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 445-4160
Fax
dblock@scslakeview-k12.com
Faith Comm. Christian Academy 19800 FRAZHO ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1727
[Google Maps]
Sandra Davidson KG-Part,1-12, GenEd, PK (586) 445-1101
Fax
Greenwood Elementary School 27900 JOAN ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-3610
[Google Maps]
Ms. Diane Koenig KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice (586) 445-4000
Fax
dkoenig@scslakeview-k12.com
Harmon Elementary School 24800 HARMON ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-3135
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Gaglio KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 445-4184
Fax (586) 445-4526
agaglio@scslakeview-k12.com
Jefferson Middle School 27900 ROCKWOOD ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-3634
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Lavender 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 445-4130
Fax (586) 445-4041
dlavender@scslakeview-k12.com
Lakeview High School 21100 EAST 11 MILE RD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1581
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brent Case 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice (586) 445-4000
Fax (586) 445-4072
bcase@scslakeview-k12.com
Princeton Elementary School 20300 STATLER ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-2181
[Google Maps]
Ms. Marcia Nowakowski KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEdCtPr (586) 445-4190
Fax (586) 445-4399
mnowakowski@scslakeview-k12.com
St. Germaine Elementary School 28250 ROCKWOOD ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-1410
[Google Maps]
Ms. Julie DeGrez KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 771-0890
Fax
platessa@stgermaine.org
St. Isaac Jogues Catholic School 21100 MADISON ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48081-3389
[Google Maps]
Ms. Anne Kolley KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 771-3525
Fax (586) 778-8183
akolley@stisaac.pvt.k12.mi.us