Romeo Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.romeo.k12.mi.us 316 NORTH MAIN ST
ROMEO, MI 48065-4621
[Google Maps]
Dr. Nancy Campbell (586) 752-0225
Fax (586) 752-0228
Nancy.campbell@romeo.k12.mi.us






Romeo Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Amanda Moore Elementary School 209 DICKENSON ST
ROMEO, MI 48065-4722
[Google Maps]
Mr. Roger Bennett KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 752-0260
Fax
Roger.bennett@romeo.k12.mi.us
Cross of Glory Lutheran School 61095 CAMPGROUND RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-1403
[Google Maps]
Mr. Douglas Fillner KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (586) 781-9870
Fax
dsfill52@yahoo.com
Croswell Elementary School 175 CROSWELL ST
ROMEO, MI 48065-5111
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Shawna Veit , PK, SpecEd (586) 752-0212
Fax
Shawna.veit@romeo.k12.mi.us
Hamilton Parsons Elem. School 69875 DEQUINDRE RD
LEONARD, MI 48367-4428
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Maedel KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 752-0280
Fax
Robert.maedel@romeo.k12.mi.us
Hevel Elementary 12700 29 MILE RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-1716
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mike Phillips KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 752-5951
Fax (586) 752-6008
mike.phillips@romeo.k12.mi.us
Indian Hills Elementary School 8401 29 MILE RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48095-2500
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bob Smith KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 752-0290
Fax (586) 752-0467
bob.smith@romeo.k12.mi.us
KGA Christian Inc 59025 VAN DYKE RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-2234
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kathy Lee Kram KG-Part, 1-8, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 992-0410
Fax (586) 992-0420
kkram@krambrooke.com
Powell Middle School 62100 JEWELL RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-1610
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeff LaPerriere 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 752-0270
Fax (586) 752-0276
jeff.laperriere@romeo.k12.mi.us
Romeo Engineering Technology Center 62300 JEWELL RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-1640
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Natalie Davis 9-12, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 752-0245
Fax (586) 752-0452
Natalie.davis@romeo.k12.mi.us
Romeo High School 11091 32 MILE RD
ROMEO, MI 48065-4308
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Kaufman 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 752-0300
Fax (586) 752-0402
michael.kaufman@romeo.k12.mi.us
Romeo Middle School 297 PROSPECT ST
ROMEO, MI 48065-4643
[Google Maps]
Mr. Sam Argiri 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 752-0240
Fax (586) 752-0256
sam.argiri@romeo.k12.mi.us
Washington Elementary School 58230 VAN DYKE RD
WASHINGTON, MI 48094-2765
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Bock KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 781-5563
Fax
William.bock@romeo.k12.mi.us