South Lake Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.solake.org 23101 STADIUM DR
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-3208
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Pamela Balint (586) 435-1601
Fax (586) 445-4202
pbalint@solake.org






South Lake Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Avalon Elementary School 20000 AVALON ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-3716
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jeanne Poleski KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 435-1000
Fax (586) 445-4358
jpoleski@solake.org
Elmwood Elementary School 22700 CALIFORNIA ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-3824
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kellie Terry KG, KG-Part, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 435-1100
Fax (586) 445-4338
kterry@solake.org
Koepsell Education Center 21760 RAVEN AVE
EASTPOINTE, MI 48021-2751
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Diane Boehm KG, 1-5, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 435-1500
Fax (586) 445-4322
dboehm@solake.org
South Lake High School 21900 EAST 9 MILE RD
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-2905
[Google Maps]
Mr. Louis Steigerwald 9-12, AdultEd, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 435-1400
Fax (586) 445-4243
lsteigerwald@solake.org
South Lake Middle School 21621 CALIFORNIA ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-1879
[Google Maps]
Mr. Richard Norsigian 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 435-1300
Fax (586) 778-3151
rnorsigian@solake.org
St. Joan of Arc School 22415 OVERLAKE ST
SAINT CLAIR SHORES, MI 48080-3881
[Google Maps]
Mr. Donald Ancypa KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 775-8370
Fax (586) 447-3574
dcancypa@hotmail.com