Utica Community Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.uticak12.org/ucsmain.asp 11303 GREENDALE DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-2925
[Google Maps]
Dr. Christine Johns, Ed. D. (586) 797-1000
Fax (586) 797-1001
superintendent@uticak12.org






Utica Community Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Adlai Stevenson High School 39701 DODGE PARK RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-5131
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Pfannes 10-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 797-1900
Fax (586) 797-1901
steve.pfannes@uticak12.org
Adult Education Center 7600 18 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48314-4239
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Mennucci , AdultEd, PK (586) 797-6900
Fax (586) 797-6901
denise.mennucci@uticak12.org
AdvancePath Academy 48922 VAN DYKE AVE
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48317-2573
[Google Maps]
Mr. Timothy Youngblood 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-7000
Fax (586) 797-7001
timothy.youngblood@uticak12.org
Auxiliary Services 6600 18 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48314-4214
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Davey (586) 797-7150
Fax
mark.davey@uticak12.org
Beacon Tree Elementary School 55885 SCHOENHERR RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48315-1049
[Google Maps]
Ms. Gail Clor KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-7300
Fax (586) 797-7301
gail.clor@uticak12.org
Beck Centennial Elem. School 54600 HAYES RD
MACOMB, MI 48042-2234
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sally Klatt KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-3900
Fax (586) 797-3901
sally.klatt@uticak12.org
Bemis Junior High School 12500 19 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2682
[Google Maps]
Mr. Tom Yaw 7-8, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-2500
Fax (586) 797-2501
tom.yaw@uticak12.org
Browning Elementary School 12400 19 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2681
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tricia Hassell KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-4000
Fax (586) 797-4001
tricia.hassell@uticak12.org
Bruce Collins Elementary School 12900 GRAND HAVEN DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-3223
[Google Maps]
Mr. Bradley Suggs KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-4200
Fax (586) 797-4201
bradley.suggs@uticak12.org
Burr Elementary School 41460 RYAN RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48314-3940
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Hardy KG, KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 797-4100
Fax (586) 797-4101
michael.hardy@uticak12.org
Crissman Elementary School 53550 WOLF DR
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-2648
[Google Maps]
Ms. Renee Fiema KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-4300
Fax (586) 797-4301
renee.fiema@uticak12.org
Davis Junior High School 11311 PLUMBROOK RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-1268
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Bernier 7-9, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 797-2700
Fax (586) 797-2701
steven.bernier@uticak12.org
Dekeyser Elementary School 39600 ATKINSON DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-5022
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Beth Kaiser KG, KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 797-4400
Fax (586) 797-4401
mary-elizabeth.kaiser@uticak12.org
Dresden Elementary School 11400 DELVIN DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48314-2607
[Google Maps]
Ms. Michele VanDeKerkhove KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-4500
Fax (586) 797-4501
michele.vandekerkhove@uticak12.org
Eisenhower High School 6500 25 MILE RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-1703
[Google Maps]
Ms. Nanette Chesney 10-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-1300
Fax (586) 797-1301
nanette.chesney@uticak12.org
Eppler Junior High School 45461 BROWNELL ST
UTICA, MI 48317-5230
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brandon Manzella 7-9, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-2900
Fax (586) 797-2901
brandon.manzella@uticak12.org
Flickinger Elementary School 45400 VANKER AVE
UTICA, MI 48317-5794
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Steere KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-4900
Fax (586) 797-4901
james.steere@uticak12.org
Floyd Ebeling Elementary School 15970 HAVERHILL DR
MACOMB, MI 48044-1945
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Bailey KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-4700
Fax (586) 797-4701
denise.bailey@uticak12.org
Frank Jeannette Jr. High School 40400 GULLIVER DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-1733
[Google Maps]
Ms. Robyne Thompson 7-9, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-3300
Fax (586) 797-3301
robyne.thompson@uticak12.org
Graebner Elementary School 41875 SAAL RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-3571
[Google Maps]
Ms. Linda Schneider-Rediske KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-5000
Fax (586) 797-5001
linda.schneider-rediske@uticak12.org
Havel Elementary School 41855 SCHOENHERR RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-3449
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steve Slancik KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-5200
Fax (586) 797-5201
steve.slancik@uticak12.org
Henry Ford II High School 11911 CLINTON RIVER RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2420
[Google Maps]
Mr. Steven Beyer 9-12, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-1600
Fax (586) 797-1601
steven.beyer@uticak12.org
Heritage Junior High School 37400 DODGE PARK RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-2143
[Google Maps]
Mr. Scott Waak 7-9, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 797-3100
Fax (586) 797-3101
scott.waak@uticak12.org
Issac Monfort Elementary School 6700 MONTGOMERY DR
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-4346
[Google Maps]
Mr. Greg Seader KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-5700
Fax (586) 797-5701
gregory.seader@uticak12.org
Jack Harvey Elementary School 41700 MONTROY DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2587
[Google Maps]
Mr. Nicholas Russo KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-5100
Fax (586) 797-5101
nicholas.russo@uticak12.org
Joan C. Sergent Instructional Resource Center 14200 CANAL RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2118
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert McBroom 9-12, GenEd (586) 797-6800
Fax (586) 797-6801
robert.mcbroom@uticak12.org
Lutheran High School-North 16825 24 MILE RD
MACOMB, MI 48042-2901
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Reincke 9-12, GenEd (586) 781-9151
Fax (586) 781-9151
jreincke@lhsa.com
Malow Junior High School 6400 25 MILE RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-1702
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Hock 7-9, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-3500
Fax (586) 797-3501
robert.hock@uticak12.org
Messmore Elementary School 8742 DILL DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-1235
[Google Maps]
Ms. Catherine Einhaus KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-5600
Fax (586) 797-5601
catherine.einhaus@uticak12.org
Morgan Elementary School 53800 MOUND RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-1727
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Zott KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-5800
Fax (586) 797-5801
patrick.zott@uticak12.org
Naomi Gibbing Elementary School 11303 GREENDALE DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-2925
[Google Maps]
Ms. Denise Mennucci , PK (586) 797-6995
Fax (586) 797-6901
denise.mennucci@uticak12.org
Oakbrook Elementary School 12060 GREENWAY DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-2173
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brian Shepard KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-5900
Fax (586) 797-5901
theresa.whitenight@uticak12.org
Parkway Christian School 14500 METROPOLITAN PKWY
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-3412
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lila Place KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (586) 446-9900
Fax (586) 446-9904
cfontana@parkwaychristianschool.org
Peace Lutheran School 6580 24 MILE RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-3306
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jared Weiss KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 781-4120
Fax (586) 731-8935
laurie@peaceshelby.org
Plumbrook Elementary School 39660 SPALDING DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-4870
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sue Balcueva KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 797-6000
Fax (586) 797-6001
sue.balcueva@uticak12.org
Richard J. Duncan Elementary 14500 26 MILE RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48315-6504
[Google Maps]
Ms. Sharon Coil KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-4600
Fax (586) 797-4601
sharon.coil@uticak12.org
Roberts Elementary School 2400 BELLE VIEW DR
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-2900
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Ferber KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-6100
Fax (586) 797-6101
christine.ferber@uticak12.org
Schuchard Elementary School 2900 HOLLY DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-2499
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Ellis KG, KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 797-6200
Fax (586) 797-6201
jason.ellis@uticak12.org
Schwarzkoff Elementary School 8401 CONSTITUTION BLVD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-3900
[Google Maps]
Mr. Lou Misovski KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-6300
Fax (586) 797-6301
lou.misovski@uticak12.org
Shelby Junior High School 51700 VAN DYKE AVE
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-4460
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matthew Young 7-9, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-3700
Fax (586) 797-3701
matthew.young@uticak12.org
St. Lawrence School 44429 UTICA RD
UTICA, MI 48317-5466
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christine Lee KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 731-0135
Fax (586) 731-5393
principal@stlawrenceparish.com
St. Paul Lutheran School 42681 HAYES RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48313-2914
[Google Maps]
Mr. Luther Kell KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 247-4427
Fax (586) 247-4427
stpaullutheran@sbcglobal.net
St. Peter Lutheran School 17051 24 MILE RD
MACOMB, MI 48042-2902
[Google Maps]
Mr. Terry Davis KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd (586) 781-9296
Fax (586) 781-9296
davis@splcs.net
Switzer Elementary School 53200 SHELBY RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48316-2257
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jake Palmer KG-Part, 1-6, Alt, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-6400
Fax (586) 797-6401
jake.palmer@uticak12.org
Trinity Lutheran School 45160 VAN DYKE AVE
UTICA, MI 48317-5578
[Google Maps]
Mr. Thomas Wrege KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 731-4490
Fax (586) 731-4490
schooloffice@trinityutica.com
Utica High School 47255 SHELBY RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48317-3156
[Google Maps]
Ms. Janet Jones 10-12, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 797-2200
Fax (586) 797-2201
janet.jones@uticak12.org
Utica Learning Academy 7600 18 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48314-4239
[Google Maps]
Ms. Christina Makarov 9-12, Alt (586) 797-6970
Fax (586) 797-6901
christina.makarov@uticak12.org
West Utica Elementary School 5415 WEST UTICA RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48317-5066
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Zimmerman KG, KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 797-6600
Fax (586) 797-6601
karen.zimmerman@uticak12.org
Wiley Elementary School 47240 SHELBY RD
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI 48317-3154
[Google Maps]
Mr. Christopher Cassin KG-Part, 1-6, GenEd, PK, SpecEd, Tuit (586) 797-6700
Fax (586) 797-6701
chris.cassin@uticak12.org