Warren Consolidated Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.wcskids.net 31300 ANITA DRIVE
WARREN, MI 48093-1646
[Google Maps]
Dr. Robert Livernois (586) 825-2400
Fax (586) 698-4095
livernois@wcs.k12.mi.us






Warren Consolidated Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Angus Elementary School 3180 HEIN DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-6138
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lisa Fisk KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 825-2780
Fax (586) 698-4321
lfisk@wcs.k12.mi.us
Beer Middle School 3200 MARTIN RD
WARREN, MI 48092-2461
[Google Maps]
Ms. Annette Lauria 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 574-3175
Fax (586) 698-4277
lauria@wcs.k12.mi.us
Black Elementary School 14100 HERITAGE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-6535
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Caruso KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 698-4324
Fax (586) 698-4326
mcaruso@wcskids.net
Butcher Community Center 27500 COSGROVE DR
WARREN, MI 48092-3093
[Google Maps]
Ms. Lauran Hoven RetK,RetK-Part,KG,KG-Part,1-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenE (586) 698-4393
Fax (586) 698-4397
lhoven@wcs.k12.mi.us
Career Preparation Center 12200 15 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-4000
[Google Maps]
Dr. Kathleen Szuminski 11-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (586) 698-4172
Fax (586) 698-4177
kszuminski@wcskids.net
Carleton Middle School 8900 15 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-3608
[Google Maps]
Ms. Shaun Greene-Beebe 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 698-4283
Fax (586) 698-4286
SGreene-Beebe@wcskids.net
Carter Middle School 12000 MASONIC BLVD
WARREN, MI 48093-6138
[Google Maps]
Ms. Amy Hendry 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 698-4291
Fax (586) 698-4295
hendrya@wcskids.net
Cousino Senior High School 30333 HOOVER RD
WARREN, MI 48093-6532
[Google Maps]
Mr. Stephen Bigelow 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 698-4201
Fax (586) 698-4204
sbigelow@wcskids.net
Cromie Elementary School 29797 GILBERT DR
WARREN, MI 48093-2510
[Google Maps]
Ms. Ellen Kozich KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 698-4239
Fax (586) 698-4331
kozich@wcskids.net
Fillmore Elementary School 8655 IRVING RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-4630
[Google Maps]
Ms. Heather Shubnell KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4334
Fax (586) 698-4336
shubnell@wcskids.net
Flynn Middle School 2899 FOX HILL DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-3624
[Google Maps]
Mr. Doug Babcock 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 698-4301
Fax (586) 698-4304
Dbabcock@wcskids.net
Green Acres Elementary School 4655 HOLMES DR
WARREN, MI 48092-1744
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stacey Byle KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4339
Fax (586) 698-4341
sbyle@wcskids.net
Grissom Middle School 35701 RYAN RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-4434
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Ann Figurski 6-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 698-4310
Fax (586) 698-4313
Mfigurski@wcskids.net
Harwood Elementary School 4900 SOUTHLAWN DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-6555
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kerry Keener KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 698-4344
Fax (586) 698-4346
kkeener@wcskids.net
Hatherly Elementary School 35201 DAVISON ST
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-5151
[Google Maps]
Mr. Joseph Konal KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 698-4349
Fax (586) 698-4351
jkonal@wcskids.net
Holden Elementary School 37565 CALKA DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-3507
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cheryl Priemer KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4354
Fax (586) 698-4356
priemer@wcskids.net
Immaculate Conception Ukranian School 29500 WESTBROOK AVE
WARREN, MI 48092-5427
[Google Maps]
Ms. Dianne Karpinsky KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 574-2480
Fax (586) 574-3497
diannekarpinsky@yahoo.com
Jefferson Elementary School 37555 CAROL DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48310-3832
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer Davis KG,KG-Part,1-5, Alt, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, Spec (586) 698-4359
Fax (586) 698-4361
jdavis@wcskids.net
Lean Elementary School 2825 GIRARD DR
WARREN, MI 48092-1840
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Corless KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4544
Fax (586) 698-4366
corless@wcskids.net
Macomb Christian Schools 28501 LORRAINE AVE
WARREN, MI 48093-8202
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristen Nelson KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (586) 751-8980
Fax (586) 751-7946
knelson@macombchristianschools.org
North Star Academy 27500 Cosgrove
WARREN, MI 48092
[Google Maps]
Mr. Mark Marzolf 6-10, Alt (586) 698-4191
Fax (586) 698-4435
mmarzolf@wcskids.net
Oakland Childrens Academy 2160 EAST MAPLE RD
TROY, MI 48083-4400
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Sherin Thomas KG-Part, 1-3, GenEd, PK (248) 589-3590
Fax
ocaoffice@sbcglobal.net
Regina High School 13900 MASONIC BLVD
WARREN, MI 48088-1417
[Google Maps]
Sr. Mary Leanne 9-12, GenEd (586) 585-0500
Fax (313) 526-5850
srleanne@reginahs.com
Siersma Elementary School 3100 DONNA AVE
WARREN, MI 48091-3942
[Google Maps]
Ms. Vera Ivezaj KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 698-4369
Fax (586) 698-4371
vivezaj@wcskids.net
St. Anne Catholic Grade School 5920 ARDEN AVE
WARREN, MI 48092-1275
[Google Maps]
Mr. Anthony Sahadi KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (586) 264-2911
Fax (586) 264-4533
asahadi@st-anne.net
Sterling Heights Senior H.S. 12901 15 MILE RD
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-4202
[Google Maps]
Dr. Robert Shaner 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, SpecEdCtPr (586) 698-4249
Fax (586) 698-4253
shaner@wcskids.net
Susick Elementary School 2200 CASTLETON DR
TROY, MI 48083-2675
[Google Maps]
Mr. Pat Cavanaugh KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4374
Fax (586) 698-4376
Pcavanaugh@wcskids.net
Warren Mott High School 3131 EAST 12 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48092-2448
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Martin 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 574-3250
Fax (586) 698-4226
bmartin@wcs.k12.mi.us
Warren SDA Junior Academy 12100 EAST 13 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48093-3025
[Google Maps]
Ms. Karen Gotshall 1-8, GenEd (586) 573-4740
Fax (517) 316-1559
bdavis@misda.org
Wilde Elementary School 32343 BUNERT RD
WARREN, MI 48088-2951
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Guinn KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 698-4378
Fax (586) 698-4380
mguinn@wcskids.net
Wilkerson Elementary School 12100 MASONIC BLVD
WARREN, MI 48093-1239
[Google Maps]
Mr. Keith Karpinski KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, T (586) 698-4383
Fax (586) 698-4385
kkarpinski@wcskids.net
Willow Woods Elementary School 11001 DANIEL DR
STERLING HEIGHTS, MI 48312-3536
[Google Maps]
Ms. Melissa Hardy KG,KG-Part,1-5, BSAS, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, S (586) 698-4388
Fax (586) 698-4390
mhardy@wcskids.net