Warren Woods Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
12900 FRAZHO RD
WARREN, MI 48089-1300
[Google Maps]
Ms. Stacey Denewith-Fici (586) 439-4417
Fax (586) 353-0545
sdenewith@waw.misd.net






Warren Woods Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Briarwood Elementary School 14100 LEISURE DR
WARREN, MI 48088-4349
[Google Maps]
Ms. Mary Tewksbury KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-4404
Fax (586) 445-6335
mtewksbury@waw.misd.net
DeLaSalle Collegiate High School 14600 COMMON RD
WARREN, MI 48088-3387
[Google Maps]
Mr. Patrick Adams 9-12, GenEd (586) 778-2207
Fax (586) 778-5118
padams@delasallehs.com
Peace Lutheran School 11701 EAST 12 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48093-3466
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kregg Fritsch KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 751-8011
Fax (586) 751-8558
peacewarren@comcast.net
Pinewood Elementary School 14411 BADE DR
WARREN, MI 48088-3933
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jonathon Wennstrom KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-4405
Fax (586) 778-3520
jwennstrom@waw.misd.net
School Age Child Care 12900 FRAZHO RD
WARREN, MI 48089-1300
[Google Maps]
Mr. Neil Cassabon , PK, Tuit (586) 439-4413
Fax (586) 353-0544
ncassabon@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Adult Education 12900 FRAZHO RD
WARREN, MI 48089-1300
[Google Maps]
Ms. Kristen Amato 10-12, AdultEd, Alt (586) 439-4408
Fax
kamato@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Christian School 14000 EAST 13 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48088-5877
[Google Maps]
Ms. Beth Denhart KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (586) 772-8787
Fax (586) 772-9078
bdenhart@wwchristianschool.org
Warren Woods Day Care 12900 FRAZHO RD
WARREN, MI 48089-1300
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Dena Russo , PK, Tuit (586) 439-4884
Fax (586) 759-1742
drusso@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Education Center 12900 Frazho Rd
Warren, MI 48089-1300
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Mackenzie 9-12, GenEd (586) 439-4402
Fax (586) 445-8013
mmackenzie@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Enterprise H.S. 28600 SUBURBAN DR
WARREN, MI 48088-4236
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Filipkowski 9-12, Alt (586) 439-4407
Fax (586) 578-9474
jfilipkowski@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Middle School 13400 EAST 12 MILE RD
WARREN, MI 48088-3671
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jennifer McFarlane 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-4403
Fax (586) 574-9830
jmcfarlane@waw.misd.net
Warren Woods Tower High School 27900 BUNERT RD
WARREN, MI 48088-4865
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Mackenzie 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-4402
Fax (586) 445-8013
mmackenzie@waw.misd.net
Westwood Elementary School 11999 MARTIN RD
WARREN, MI 48093-7805
[Google Maps]
Ms. Cynthia Duby KG, KG-Part, 1-5, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (586) 439-4406
Fax (586) 573-4813
cduby@waw.misd.net