Manistee Area Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.honoredstudents.org 550 MAPLE ST
MANISTEE, MI 49660-1896
[Google Maps]
Mr. Howard Vaas (231) 723-3521
Fax (231) 723-1507
hvaas@manistee.org






Manistee Area Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
James Madison Elementary School 1309 MADISON RD
MANISTEE, MI 49660-2539
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jason Traviss KG, 1-3, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 723-5212
Fax (231) 723-1607
jtraviss@manistee.org
John F. Kennedy Elem. School 610 EAST PARKDALE AVE
MANISTEE, MI 49660-1138
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kenn Kott 4-5, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 723-9242
Fax (231) 398-2011
kksports@manistee.org
Manistee Alternative 550 Maple St
Manistee, MI 49660
[Google Maps]
Mr. John Chandler 7-12, GenEd,Alt,Virtual,SchlChoice (231) 398-3720
Fax (231) 723-1507
jchandler@manistee.org
Manistee Catholic Central Schools 1200 US HIGHWAY 31 S
MANISTEE, MI 49660-2267
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Jan Bigalke KG-Part, 1-12, GenEd, PK (231) 723-2529
Fax (231) 723-0669
bigalkej@manistee.org
Manistee High School 525 12TH ST
MANISTEE, MI 49660-2053
[Google Maps]
Mr. Andrew Huber 9-12, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 723-2547
Fax (231) 398-9277
ahuber@manistee.org
Manistee Middle School 550 MAPLE ST
MANISTEE, MI 49660-1896
[Google Maps]
Mr. Matt Kieffer 6-8, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 723-3271
Fax (231) 723-2589
mkieffer@manistee.org
Thomas Jefferson Elem. School 515 BRYANT AVE
MANISTEE, MI 49660-1880
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Schmutzler KG, 1-3, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 723-9285
Fax (231) 398-2021
kschmutz@manistee.org
Trinity Lutheran School 420 OAK ST
MANISTEE, MI 49660-1623
[Google Maps]
Mr. David Moehring KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 723-8700
Fax (231) 723-9755
trinityk8@jackpine.net