Marquette Area Public Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
www.mapsnet.org 1201 WEST FAIR AVE
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-2668
[Google Maps]
Ms. Deborah Veiht (906) 225-5324
Fax (906) 225-5340
dveiht@mapsnet.org






Marquette Area Public Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Bothwell Middle School 1200 TIERNEY ST
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-5055
[Google Maps]
Mr. William Saunders 5-8, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 225-4262
Fax (906) 225-4229
wsaunders@mapsnet.org
Cherry Creek Elementary School 1111 ORTMAN RD
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-8919
[Google Maps]
Ms. Tamra Bott KG-Part, 1-4, Alt, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 225-4399
Fax (906) 225-4326
tbott@mapsnet.org
Crossroads Christian Academy 219 SILVER CREEK RD
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-9339
[Google Maps]
Ms. Willa Vallin KG-Part,1-7, GenEd, PK (906) 249-2030
Fax (906) 249-5562
info@ccaschool.org
Fr. Marquette Catholic School 500 SOUTH 4TH ST
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-4706
[Google Maps]
Ms. Jackie Wright KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SpecEd (906) 225-1129
Fax (906) 225-1987
fathermqtlmn@charterinternet.com
Fr. Marquette Middle School 414 WEST COLLEGE AVE
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-2704
[Google Maps]
Karen Ogles 5-8, GenEd, SpecEd (906) 226-7912
Fax (906) 225-9962
frmqtms@chartermi.net
Graveraet School 611 North Front Street
Marquette, MI 49855-3527
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Anthony 6-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (906) 225-4254
Fax (906) 225-5370
banthony@mapsnet.org
Marquette Senior High School 1203 WEST FAIR AVE
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-2668
[Google Maps]
Mr. Robert Anthony 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd, Virtual (906) 225-4254
Fax (906) 225-5370
banthony@mapsnet.org
Sandy Knoll School 401 NORTH 6TH ST
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-3359
[Google Maps]
Mr. Kevin Hooper KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 225-4281
Fax (906) 225-4335
khooper@mapsnet.org
Superior Hills Elementary School 1201 SOUTH MCCLELLAN AVE
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-9686
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Woodard KG-Part, 1-4, GenEd, PK, SchlChoice, SpecEd (906) 225-4295
Fax (906) 225-4339
mwoodard@mapsnet.org
Vandenboom Child Development Center 1175 ERIE AVE
MARQUETTE, MI 49855-1309
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Tamra Bott RetK-Part, Alt, GenEd, PK (906) 225-4215
Fax (906) 225-4326
TBott@mapsnet.org