Mason County Central Schools

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
300 WEST BROADWAY AVE
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-1019
[Google Maps]
Mr. Jeffrey Mount (231) 757-3713
Fax (231) 757-5716
jmount@mccschools.com






Mason County Central Schools SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Covenant Christian School 243 NORTH STILES RD
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-9102
[Google Maps]
Richard Ambrose KG-Part, 1-8, GenEd, PK (231) 845-9183
Fax (231) 835-9085
rambrose@charterinternet.com
Mason County Central H.S. 300 WEST BROADWAY AVE
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-1019
[Google Maps]
Mr. Brad Jacobs 9-12, AdultEd, Alt, GenEd, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 757-4748
Fax (231) 757-9084
bjacobs@mccschools.com
Mason County Central M.S. 310 WEST BERYL ST
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-1323
[Google Maps]
Kevin Kimes 6-8, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 757-3724
Fax (231) 757-4820
kkimes@mccschools.com
Mason County Central Upper Elementary 505 WEST MAPLE AVE
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-1328
[Google Maps]
Mr. Chris Etchison 3-5, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecEd (231) 757-5720
Fax (231) 757-1059
cetchison@mccschools.com
Scottville Elementary School 201 WEST MAPLE AVE
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-1084
[Google Maps]
Mr. Randy Fountain KG, KG-Part, 1-2, GenEd, OSTime, SchlChoice, SpecE (231) 757-4701
Fax
rfountain@mccschools.com
Victory Early Childhood Center 4171 NORTH STILES RD
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-9254
[Google Maps]
Ms. Angie Hood , PK (231) 843-2410
Fax
ahood@mccschools.com