Ludington Area School District

Brought to you by XISD.NET

Web SiteAddressSuperintendentTelephoneEmail
http://www.lasd.net 809 EAST TINKHAM AVE
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1536
[Google Maps]
Mr. Calvin De Kuiper (231) 845-7303
Fax (231) 843-4930
cdekuiper@lasd.net






Ludington Area School District SCHOOLS
SchoolAddressPrincipalGradesTelephoneEmail
Foster School 505 EAST FOSTER ST
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-2250
[Google Maps]
Mr. Michael Ritter 3-5, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 845-3820
Fax (231) 845-0146
mritter@lasd.net
Franklin Elementary School 721 ANDERSON ST
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1820
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Andrea Large KG, 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 845-3830
Fax (231) 843-8567
alarge@lasd.net
Journey Junior/Senior High School 1916 WEST US HIGHWAY 10 31
SCOTTVILLE, MI 49454-9606
[Google Maps]
Mr. James Bandstra 6-12, Alt (231) 757-5700
Fax (231) 757-9744
jbandstra@mccschools.com
Lakeview Elementary School 502 WEST HAIGHT ST
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1686
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carol Nelson KG, 1-2, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 845-3840
Fax (231) 845-0788
ccnelson@lasd.net
Ludington Area Catholic School 700 EAST BRYANT RD
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1572
[Google Maps]
Mr. Collin Thompson KG-Part,1-7, GenEd, PK (231) 843-3188
Fax (231) 843-2052
cthompsonlac@charterinternet.com
Ludington High School 508 NORTH WASHINGTON AVE
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1577
[Google Maps]
Mr. Dale Horowski 6, 9-12, Alt, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 845-3880
Fax (231) 845-3881
dhorowski@lasd.net
O.J. DeJonge Middle School 706 EAST TINKHAM AVE
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-1589
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Melissa Bansch 6-8, GenEd, SpecEd (231) 845-3810
Fax (231) 845-3814
mbansch@lasd.net
Pere Marquette Early Childhood Center 1115 SOUTH MADISON ST
LUDINGTON, MI 49431-2561
[Google Maps]
Mrs. Carol Nelson , PK (231) 845-3850
Fax (231) 843-9680
ccnelson@lasd.net